paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Quick cards…

on 23/11/2015
Hi everyone, Creative Expressions post today, I have 2 cards to share with you, ideal for last minute batch making.
Items used are…
Sue Wilson deboss snowflake die
Sue Wilson catkin stems
Sue Wilson poinsettia
Sue Wilson snowflake lattice embossing folder
Sue Wilson holly sprays
Sue Wilson noble dies-ornate pierced rectangles
3mm pearls
The ‘merry christmas’ sentiment was from a stamps to die for set
the other sentiment was typed on my pc
IMGP1354
IMGP1314

21 responses to “Quick cards…

  1. julie says:

    Your cards are lovely x

  2. Dawn Searle says:

    Just beautiful as always, can’t fault them xx

  3. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, two stunning cards that could be used all year too!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  4. Elaine says:

    Hi Debbie
    Two beautiful styles of cards , i like them both equally.
    Take care
    Elaine H X

  5. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, oh these two cards are so pretty, and as you say good batch ones to make, I think I will have to try these out, if I put a flat embellishment on some of them then they will go through the post…………yes got an idea there.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  6. Liz Turnbull says:

    Hi Debbie, wow! These cards are beautiful look as if it took ages to make and you say they are good for batch making, I love the pierced rectangles, I don’t use mine often enough, thanks for the inspiration.
    Regards Liz.

  7. JJxx says:

    Two lovely cards Debbie JJxx

  8. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Two stunners, love them both.
    Lydia
    X

  9. Ursula says:

    So so pretty Debbie, I love them both….luv Ursula xx

  10. Yorks butterfly says:

    Hi Debbie, two really lovely cards today. Think my favourite is the first one, as I love the Noble Dies
    Wendyx

  11. Sue H. says:

    Thank you, yet again, for your inspiration! The second design is giving me ideas on how to solve a time-crunch problem I was experiencing with my own Christmas cards this year. Whew! 🙂

  12. Nancyd says:

    Hi Debbie, two gorgeous cards love them both.
    Nancyd xx

  13. Pat Simmonds says:

    HibDebbie
    Two lovely cards today. As you say ideal for batch making. it looks like the poinsettias are made with vellum.

  14. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Again Debbie
    This is the 3rd time I have tried to leave a comment lets hope this works!
    Lovely cards
    Love Marg

  15. margaret driscoll UK says:

    HOORAY!

  16. Stunning Debbie Great Idea’s Hugs From Sam

  17. nannapat says:

    How beautiful both of these are Debbie. They look so elegant and I love the little touch of colour. Pat x

  18. Patricia Board says:

    Hi Debbie Stunning as ever and I always love how you make your flowers. Love Patricia x

  19. Melody says:

    Hi Debbie, two lovely cards an the pink poinsettia is gorgeous. Take Care Melody xxx

  20. savedbyjesus2015 says:

    Oh Debbie……how beautiful both these cards are. Thank you for sharing your talent with us. Blessings, Debi Lefever

  21. Cindi Lane says:

    Pretty cards!

Leave a comment