paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Aliexpress flower haul…

on 29/07/2017

Hi everyone, just thought I would share a short video of my flowers I purchased from a store called Aliexpress. This is my flower haul, they come from either China or Hong Kong and they are very reasonably priced, don’t take too long to arrive either. At the end of the video there are 2 cards I used the flowers on. They also sell unbranded dies, which I have purchased a couple and they do cut very well but more to come on the dies later. Here is the link to the video…


6 responses to “Aliexpress flower haul…

  1. Trisha says:

    Thank you for sharing! Love your cards πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž
    May I ask, did you buy the flowers from an online store or an Ebay store?

  2. margaret driscoll says:

    Hello Debbie
    Love the card I have the Anna Marie paper pad too but not all those flowers that you have!
    Nice to see you back again hope all is good with you!
    Love Marg

  3. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, fab flowers!!!
    I too have had none branded dies and have found they are really good!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lyndaxxx

  4. Yvonne Flewers says:

    Hi Debbie, lovely flowers have looked on the website so many to choose from, did you buy the bunches individually or as a bulk lot?

  5. Elaine says:

    Hi Debbie
    I hope you are well.
    Thank you for sharing this video, the flowers are so beautiful ,i have bought lace and a few stamp from China and have always been pleased with them.
    Thank you for the Link i will have a look later .
    Take care
    Elaine H X

  6. Ursula Longworth says:

    I think there are many crafters out there who have bought these flowers from Aliexpress, I know I have and also the unbranded dies from China, they are perfect and so so much cheaper, if you are not in a hurry…but they do arrive and in perfect condition….the way to go….love the two cards you have made Debbie…look forward to seeing more….luv Ursula xx

Leave a comment