paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

You sparkle….

on 29/04/2017

Hi folks. I have a card for you today. Items used are Sue Wilson noble squares, Romantic edger, the coloured card is Hunky dory, Fairy image is The hobby house (I think), flowers from my stash. The sentiment is from Justrite stamps but not sure of the name (sorry). The little leaf die I got from Ebay. Lots of sparkle on this card but I cant get it to show up on photo’s. More soon… x

 

IMGP2798 (1)IMGP2799


13 responses to “You sparkle….

  1. Ursula Longworth says:

    A very pretty little card here today Debbie, I love the fairy, and of course the sparkle….beautiful..luv Ursula xx

  2. Sue says:

    Debbie I love this little card, I’ve got lots of fairies you have jogged my memory. Will have to have a go at that. xx

  3. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    I hope all is good with you!
    Love the Fairy too I think I can see the sparkle lol!
    Love Marg

  4. Betty Mcalister says:

    Beautiful card Debbie. This would be lovely for my granddaughter who makes my life sparkle. Xx

  5. Elliott Esther says:

    Oh my gosh! That is so sweet! Great job!

  6. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, how cute is this!!! Hope you’re in fine fettle!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lyndaxxx

  7. JJxx says:

    Pretty card Debbie, love the fairy. JJxx

  8. Wendy Atkinson says:

    Morning Debbie such a pretty card, I do wish you would show us some more of your cards and they are always so beautiful.
    Wendyx

  9. Donna Ellis says:

    Beautifully designed, Debbie! I love your soft colors, and the gorgeous use of hearts through your fantasy garden! Lovely!

  10. CraftDee Handmade Cards says:

    Cute, VERY Cute! Love everything about this card.

  11. Elaine says:

    A sweet card Debbie .
    Elaine H X

  12. Lisa O says:

    Love the pretty colours on this one Debbie. As usual, all are so beautiful.

  13. Gorgeous! Fairies are my favorite. The colors are wonderful.

Leave a comment