paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Hi everyone…

on 04/09/2017

Hi everyone. Hope you are all well.  Ive not been making much just lately, not really feeling the love for any new dies that have come out to be honest… I do however have a quick, simple card for you today.

Items used are… Anna Marie Designs paper pad and sentiment

Crafters Companion 3D embossing folder ornate lace (love this folder)

Flowers from Ali express

So… who’s started their Christmas cards? I must get a wriggle on with mine, Christmas will be here before you know it.

Take care

Debbie x

IMGP2864IMGP2867

 

 

9 responses to “Hi everyone…

  1. margaret driscoll says:

    Hello Debbie
    Love that embossing folder so pretty I bought it too!
    Hope you are well?
    I have started my cards as Create and Craft have so many kits to choose from!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  2. Lin M. says:

    Your card is beautiful! It looks like actual lace on the card… Christmas cards? lol not yet… 🙂

  3. JJxx says:

    Lovely card Debbie.I also have this folder and love it.JJxx

  4. Janet Hampson says:

    Hi Debbie,
    I too have this e/f absolutely love it and love the design you have done today. Can you please tell me does the paper pad have a name (just love the one you have used), and where can I buy it.
    I look at your blog everyday for inspiration and you never fail to give me that, although I don’t usually comment I love all your work.
    Thank you
    Love Janet

  5. Elaine says:

    WOW ! loving your card and the embossing folder goes to the top of my list Debbie , in fact i will go looking for it right now .
    Take care and thank you
    Elaine H X

  6. Ursula Longworth says:

    A truly beautiful card Debbie, I have purchased this 3D embossing folder as well and love it, but never thought to cut it like you have….it looks great. Also love your haul of flowers from Aliexpress, I have used them too for dies, but not for flowers, must go and have a look, thanks for showing us….We have missed you Debbie…..luv Ursula xx

  7. Wendy Atkinson says:

    Hi Debbie, beautiful card, and I love the Embossing Folder, will certainly have to treat myself.
    Wendy

  8. Beautiful card! I’ve just begun searching Pinterest for Christmas card inspiration. I’ve found some great ideas!

  9. Betty Mcalister says:

    Morning Debbie. Beautiful card. Love this embossing folder so like others must track it down, and your delicate flower spray. Welcome back xx

Leave a Reply

