paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Christmas tag…

on 20/07/2015

Hi everyone,

Todays I thought I’d do something different, a MDF tag.  I like doing something different now and again, On my tag I’ve used Sue Wilson snowflake lattice folder, classic poinsettia, holly sprays, pierced flags, Christmas tree greetings, illuminated Christmas tree, diamond snow glitter, coconut white card, vintage silver card, cosmic twinkles chic grey/blue, blue ribbon.  Sorry the photo doesn’t pick up the sparkle, looks better in real life.

Hope you like it.  Click on the link to my Facebook page for a different project.

https://www.facebook.com/PaperPastimes

Thanks for looking x

IMGP0724


19 responses to “Christmas tag…

  1. Valerie Anne says:

    What a wonderful idea for a card. I would never have thought of a tag as a card. Beautiful as usual. Love the flower.

  2. June Smith says:

    Debbie this tag is truly inspiring, you never cease to amaze me with your beautiful creations, I look forward to Monday every week. hugs June Smith xxx

  3. JJ says:

    Like tag Debbie, as you say nice to do something different. Would be nice as a Christmas card. Look forwRd to next post . JJx

  4. Cynthia Tolley says:

    Debbie this is so beautiful! What a talented ladie, you inspire! X

  5. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie!
    Love the Tag!
    I look forward to Mondays, and both your blogs, to see the different take on Sue Wilson Dies from you, and never disappointed! Beautiful!
    Love Marg

  6. JosieB says:

    Debbie Christmas tag is so beautiful. Best wishes JosieB

  7. Debbie is there no end to your talent. You inspire me to no end. Thankyou.

  8. Lydia Jordan says:

    Beautiful tag, Love it.
    Lydia
    X

  9. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie
    What a lovely tag to great us this morning – stunning
    Hugs
    Carol x

  10. Hi Debbie,
    I Always So Look Round To Monday’s Coming Along So You Share Such Magnificent Creations With Us And Today Is The Outstanding Beautiful Tag,
    I Just Love Embossing Folder You’ve Used For Your Background And The Beautiful Christmas Tree, The Classic Poinsettia You’ve Made A Tag Look So Very Rich And Extremely Classy Thanks For Sharing Debbie
    Hugs From Sam xxx

  11. Melody says:

    Hi Debbie, what a beautiful tag, so nice to see sue Wilson dies being used in other ways. Take care Melody xxx

  12. Sheila - Ginger says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Your designs are always so stunning and this is such a beautiful tag and would adorn a special present to make it extra special.

    Love Sheila xx

  13. Lynne Worton says:

    Lovely as ever deb you are so talented

  14. Karen Burton says:

    ooooo now this is nice. Keep forgetting that you can decorate a tag and use it as a Christmas card/present or an embellishment on a card. I love the colour combination of grey/blue. You’ve also hit the spot with the blingy and shiny cosmic twinkles and the iced diamond snow. The more the merrier for me. As always, I love Sue’s dies and I have the holly die! “Thank you Debbie” for sharing xx Love Karen xx

  15. Linda Critchley says:

    Love your Tag, Debbie, so pretty. Everything about it screams class! Linda.

  16. Karen says:

    Stunning and I love the colours you have used I forget to try and find you when I’m on FB Will try and remember next time!

  17. Rosemarie Greenbank says:

    Hi Debbie,
    lovely tag – so glad I happened to find your website . I like your style of cards and shall have a browse through your gallery.

  18. Judy B says:

    Beautiful and so different. Love it!

  19. angela kidd says:

    Such a pretty tag Debbie, you have such good ideas 🙂 x

Leave a comment