paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Christmas no 3….

on 13/07/2015

Hi folks,

Can I just say Hello to all my new followers and Thank you to everyone who takes the time to leave a  comment, It really is appreciated.

So continuing with the Christmas theme for July, todays items used are all the lovely Sue Wilson dies… classic poinsettia, sentimental bauble, pierced tags, scandinavian collection-corner, border, tag, holly sprays, Dazzlers-gold collection, golden sand glitter, coconut white card, vintage gold card, snowflake embossing folder.

If you pop over to my Facebook page I have another card to show you.  https://www.facebook.com/PaperPastimes

Thanks for looking.

IMGP0768

24 responses to “Christmas no 3….

  1. Valerie Anne says:

    I am a new follower although I have been looking at your blog for months. You never cease to amaze me with your creations. I have tried many times to replicate your ideas but my attempts seem feeble next to yours but you do give me inspiration and my die stash is growing by the week. Always looking forward to your next card.

  2. Morning Debbie,
    Well You’ve Gone And Done It Once More You’ve Created A Magnificent Card I Just Love The Embossing Folder You’ve Used And The Colour Palette Is Just So Crisp And Clean With The Coconut White Foundation Card, Also Adding A Touch Of Gold Just Perfect!
    I Love The Bauble Die, And The Fantastic Poinsettia And Beautiful Fern Dies, And Also The Beautiful Border Die.
    I’m Really Loving The Christmas Collection Its Gives Me So Many Idea’s
    Especially When I’m Sat In My Craft Room Thinking Where Do I Start!!
    Thank You For Sharing Debbie You Are So Talented And I’m Thrilled Your Part Of The Creative Expression Team, And Long May It Continue.
    Take Great Care
    Hugs From Sam xxx

  3. Trisha says:

    This card is a real beauty, love, love, love it!
    The white poinsettia is gorgeous!

  4. Yorks butterfly says:

    Beautiful card. As I am new to your site, have just been looking through your gallery. Stunning Cards. Thank you for sharing them
    Wendyxx

  5. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    i look forward to your Monday blog and today its a beautiful card!
    The Poinsettia is lovely especially in white!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  6. JJ says:

    Lovely card Debbie . Like the bauble on tag very effective. JJx

  7. Lydia Jordan says:

    Hi Debbie, A stunning card, love it all.
    Lydia
    X

  8. JosieB says:

    Hello Debbie,
    Have been looking at your cards recently and I find them all lovely,
    all full of great ideas, thank you for sharing them with us.
    JosieBx

  9. Ursula says:

    This is just so lovely Debbie, amazing how we can have the same dies and create something so different, thank you for this lovely idea….it is toooooo beautiful…luv Ursula xx

  10. sarah says:

    Is that flower from a die? It’s spectacular! I want to pin all of your creations!

  11. Hi Debbie

    I do love the white poinsettia and the bauble. Yet again you have provided some inspiration to keep my creative juices flowing. Thank you.

    Jan from NSW (Aus)

  12. Desi M. says:

    Debbie your cards are beautiful! I follow your post every Monday. Sadly I don’t have Facebook and miss your pretty floral cards (I’m a florist…card maker, etc). Keep up the gorgeous designs…love them!

  13. sandybb3636 says:

    I think all of your cards are stunning!

  14. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Stunning card as always Debbie

  15. Kay E says:

    Yet another stunning card Debbie you are so talented , i wish i could make cards like you ( may be one day ) cannot wait to see your next card have a good day xxx

  16. Karen says:

    Gorgeous again You may call it simple but it still looks fabulously intricate

  17. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie
    Thank you for another stunning card, your cards are amazing
    Hugs
    Carol x

  18. Debbie says:

    Hi Debbie, I love all your cards and have a pinterest board just for them.
    This card is stunning and very inspirational, thanks for sharing. Debbie U.K

  19. joan says:

    Another beautiful card Debbie. I too look forward to your blog every week ….love your cards, everyone of them are stunning

  20. Susan Brooks says:

    Gorgeous card Debbie. I always eagerly look forward to Monday’s to see your latest beautiful creations. x

  21. angela kidd says:

    Hi Debbie, such a lovely card. Just love what you’ve done with the poinsettias, I must give it a go, hopefully I’ll be able to make them as nicely as yours xx

  22. Melody says:

    Hi Debbie, what a beautiful card love the White poinsettia it looks fantastic. Take Care Melody xxx

  23. Melody says:

    Hi again I had to come back to say wow wow wow I have just been looking through your cards, they are stunningly beautiful, your cards are works of art, thank you for sharing your talent. Take Care Melody xxx

Leave a Reply

