paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Thank you

on 07/12/2015
Hi everyone, Today is Creative expressions post. Simple card and another way of using the buckle bar die Items are listed below…
Sue Wilson noble squares
Sue Wilson scalloped lattice buckle bar die
Phil Martin sentiment stamp
Milk and blush foundation card
IMGP1376

13 responses to “Thank you

  1. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, I bought both of the buckle dies from Sue’s latest collection and was wondering how to use them, you have now inspired me with this card, I love the way you have used them. Your a genius.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  2. JJxx says:

    Elegant card Debbie. Good use of buckle die. JJxx

  3. julie says:

    Plain and simple, its just stunning xx

  4. Elaine says:

    Hi Debbie
    I was looking at the buckle dies only yesterday , no purchase made as i didnt know how i would use them, however your idea is fantastic so making a very beautiful card.
    Elaine H X

  5. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    My message keeps disappearing !!!!!!
    Love the card
    Love Marg

  6. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    A really lovely card, great use of the die, Not a dis set I thought I would use, but you may have changed my mind.
    Lydia
    X

  7. Ursula says:

    Another stunning card, white on white, I love it…..I have these buckles so just might give it a try, if I find the time !!!!! Luv Ursula xx

  8. Liz Turnbull says:

    Hi Debbie, wow I love the frame, I have looked at that die and wondered how it could be used, this is a great idea, beautiful card.
    Regards Liz.

  9. sharon says:

    This is just gorgeus xx

  10. Nancyd says:

    Hi Debbie, a fabulous card and a great way to use these dies.
    Nancyd xx

  11. Yorks butterfly says:

    Hi Debbie, like some of the others I was not sure how I would use these dies, but gosh what a lovely card, simple but so effective.
    Wendyx.

  12. Beverly Fuchs says:

    Hello Debbie,

    Like the clever way that you have used the Buckle Die. Makes for a simple and elegant card.

    Beverly

  13. karen burton says:

    Hi Debbie, what a gorgeous and elegant card using the Buckle die. Simple, yet beautiful xx Love Karen xx

Leave a comment