paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Happy Mother’s Day…

on 26/03/2017

Hi everyone…So its Mother’s Day here in the UK, here are a couple of cards I made for someone, its a little sad making cards for other Moms when mine isn’t here…. Both cards where done with my scan and cut, the MUM card is a cutting file from Tina Fitch. Back soon, Have a great day xx

 

IMGP2679IMGP2678IMGP2690IMGP2691

8 responses to “Happy Mother’s Day…

  1. Ann says:

    beautiful cards as always

  2. June Smith says:

    Afternoon Debbie, I know what you mean about not having our Mum with us anymore but we all still remember them with pride and joy. These 2 creations a gorgeous, they must have bought so much delight to the recipients.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  3. nannapat says:

    Lovely cards Debbie, especially the heart with those pretty flowers. I do wish I still had my mum to make a card for but she’s always in my thoughts. Have a good day x

  4. Kim M says:

    Totally understand how you feel, couldn’t even make any this year, maybe next year…..Beautiful cards x

  5. Ursula Longworth says:

    Two most beautiful creations Debbie..I know how you feel, I miss mine terribly, even after all the years….big hugs….luv Ursula xx

  6. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, Two gorgeous cards any mum would love to receive!!!
    I’m lucky my mum spent the day with us!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lyndaxxx

  7. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, two beautiful card’s any mum would love to receive!!!
    I’m lucky mum spent the day with us!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lyndaxxx

  8. Elaine says:

    Beautiful cards Debbie , I have not had my Mum for a very long while ,but think of her everyday remembering the good times ,i have no doubt they will be smiling down on us.
    Take Care
    Elaine H X

Leave a Reply

