paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Best Wishes…

on 08/01/2017

Hi everyone. hope you all had a nice Christmas and New year. I didn’t do much crafting in the holiday, but I’m hoping to get cracking now we are into the new year.

I did purchase some new Spellbinder dies designed by Becca feeken. Graceful fans border and graceful frame maker. I did watch her demo these on Create and Craft and thought the frame maker would be useful as I do like my frames. To be hones it takes a little practice to get the corners to match up but if they are not perfect you can always cover them like I have on this card.

Other items used are…  Sue Wilson noble squares and stitched tags,  Justrite vintage labels ten, Anna Marie Designs paper, flowers from Wild orchid crafts, Sentiment stamp was free from this months cardmaking and papercraft magazine.

Hopefully see you all soon…

imgp2561imgp2562

8 responses to “Best Wishes…

  1. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    Happy New Year
    I look forward to watching your cards as I have the Framemaker too!
    Love your card today!
    Love Marg

  2. Betty McAlister says:

    Hi Debbie. Gorgeous card using Beccas new dies . Pretty flowers too.
    Happy New Year to you. Looking forward to more of your beautiful cards this year. Xx

  3. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, Happy New Year. Gorgeous card today!!!
    Have a good one!!
    Loopy Lyndaxxx

  4. Victoria says:

    Happy New Year! Beautiful card! Now that I have everyone else’s done (though they went out late) I am going to make some of my own now.. Thank you for inspiring me! 🙂

  5. Elaine says:

    Happy New Year Debbie,a very lovely card ,sadly i have yet to get these dies.
    Take Care
    Elaine H X

  6. JJxx says:

    Happy New Year Debbie. Beautiful card as usual.JJxx

  7. Yorks butterfly says:

    Morning Debbie, Happy New Year to your and your family.What a beautiful card to start the New Year. I am really looking forward to seeing what you have in store for us in 2017
    Wendyx

  8. Ursula says:

    Lovely to see a beautiful card again Debbie, you have been missed, hopefully see you more often again…I have been looking at those dies and pondering, maybe go back and look again….thanks…luv Ursula xx

Leave a Reply

