paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

My finished craft cabin…

on 15/12/2016

Hi everyone.

So Ive finally moved into my new craft cabin, Im very pleased with the end result, all cladded inside, lots of plugs, lighting, carpet, TV, coffee machine, heater, bed for the dogs, ohhh so cosy. A huge thank you to our friend Mathew Thompson for all the Saturdays working on the inside and getting it looking fabulous and not forgetting my hubby who is very happy I have my own crafty place so he can have the TV on as loud as he wants now:)

I have to get a few more under the worktop storage so it looks a little neater but Im all spent out for now so it will have to wait.

Im hoping to do more videos in the new year so if you click the subscribe button it will keep you up to date. Its taking me a while to get to grips with doing  videos and the editing, so bare with me, lol.

Anyway, that me done for 2016  so I’ll  be wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy new year. See you all soon… xxx

10 responses to “My finished craft cabin…

  1. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    Wonderful! you are so lucky,
    I wish you hours of happiness in your cabin!
    Happy Christmas and a Happy New Year
    Love Marg

  2. Kim M says:

    Looks amazing, I can only dream……Merry Christmas x

  3. June Smith says:

    Hi Debbie looking forward to seeing the finished video. Wishing you a very happy Christmas and a safe and healthy 2017, hugs xxxxx

  4. Lin M. in Texas says:

    What a fabulous new crafting space! Congratulations! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! 🙂

  5. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, wow you are going to have hours of fun in your new cabin!!!
    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lyndaxxx

  6. Elaine says:

    Superb place to craft Debbie, love the idea of the Coffee Machine ,Wishing you a very merry Christmas .
    Elaine H X

  7. Ursula Longworth says:

    This looks truly amazing, a blank canvas, wow what a pleasure…hope it brings you many happy crafting hours….I do so wish it was me !!!!!! luv Ursula xx

  8. JJxx says:

    Hope you spend lots of happy hours in your new cabin,it’s superb.Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you and all your blog family.JJxx

  9. Anny says:

    Dear Debbie,

    It looks lovely! Many success!
    Merry Christmas
    And a
    Happy New Year.

    Love from, Anny. Holland.

Leave a Reply

