paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

New you tube channel….

on 07/12/2016
Hi everyone. Are you all ready for Christmas? I love the buzz to be honest, especially the boxing day sales lol. Anyway folks no card today but I have decided to create my own you tube channel. I have uploaded a little taster video of my new craft cabin to start off with, I will do a 2nd video very soon of the inside finished. My channel is Debbie Stevens Paperpastimes, Ill pop the link below.
See you soon…
6 responses to “New you tube channel….

  1. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    I’m so jealous I wish I had a storage space and a craft room!
    Love Marg

  2. Yorks butterfly says:

    Wow Debbie, to say I jealous is an understatement, really looking forward to seeing it when you have sorted it out and moved all your crafty stuff in.
    Wendyx

  3. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, bet you can’t wait to move in!!! It looks as though it’s going to be lush!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lyndaxxx

  4. Angela Allen says:

    Hi Debbie
    Lovely cabin, looking forward to the next instalment.
    Love Angela x

  5. June Smith says:

    Hi Debbie, hope all is well, and wow the cabin is coming along a real treat, what a fantastic thing to have, looking forward to the next instalment and also to new video’s you produce.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  6. Ursula Longworth says:

    Wow Debbie, you will be the envy of many crafters, including me, that just looks fab….so look forward to seeing the inside when it becomes your ‘crafty cabin’…luv Ursula xx

Leave a Reply

