paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

New dies….New puppy…

on 27/08/2016

Hi everyone. I purchased a couple of new dies the other day, so I thought I would use them, its the Justrite stitched A2 banners and rectangles, and justrite vintage labels ten, also used heartfelt creations raindrops on roses, flowers from wild orchid crafts, paper from my stash and the metal charm from the pearl girl. The other photo is the new addition to my family, her name is Bella, 14 week old chihuahua. I saw her advertised on Facebook so I dragged my sister along to see her. she wasn’t living in the best conditions so I bought her home, my Sister took this pic in the car on the way home.  She is coming out of her shell now and getting more confident, she will have a 5* home with me. I’ll keep you updated on her progress xxx

 

IMGP2089IMGP2091bella

14 responses to “New dies….New puppy…

  1. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, a beautiful card as always, I so love your creations and you are such an inspirational to us all, thank you so much.

    Oh what a cutie your new addition to the family is, a very lucky doggie to have found you.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  2. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, what a beautiful card to start such another beautiful day!!!
    Bella looks so cute!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lyndaxxx

  3. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie1
    Nice that you have bought some more goodies for your crafting, and made such a beautiful card!
    Enjoy your little puppy!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  4. Rose in Chester says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Lovely card but the star of the show is undoubtedly Bella. You’ll have such fun with her. I brought home a kitten (3 mths) nearly 3 months ago and whilst at times hard work, he gives me so much joy and love back.
    Hugs, Rose

  5. Elaine says:

    Lovely card Debbie ,i do like your style .
    Lucky Bella , enjoy each other .xxx

  6. Oh WOW this is so stunningly beautiful. Please keep sending your work. You are such an inspiration.

  7. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Beautiful card and a cute pup.
    Lydia
    X

  8. Ursula Longworth says:

    A beautiful, beautiful card today Debbie, as your cards always are, thanks for sharing with us….little Bella is too gorgeous, poor little mite, but I am sure she has ‘landed in the butter’ now, with a 5* home, she is going to be such wonderful company for you…you will be inseparable….luv Ursula xx

  9. Yorks butterfly says:

    Hi Debbie, a beautiful card as usual and Bella is so cute, and I am sure she will soon settle down and give you as much love as you give her. Lucky little dog.
    Wendyx

  10. Susan Brooks says:

    Gorgeous card Debbie and a beautiful puppy. Hope Bella settles in to her new home, she is a very lucky puppy to have found such a caring new owner. Take care. xx

  11. Cindi Lane says:

    Love the card! And the baby is so cute,good luck with her !

  12. JJxx says:

    Beautiful card again Debbie. Bells is so cute. Our son used to have one called Polly she was such a character. I’m sure she’ll bring you lots of pleasure. Look forward to updates. JJxx

  13. Beth Devitt says:

    Congratulations on your new addition, so cute.

  14. nannapat says:

    Bella looks a lovely little thing. I always admire your cards Debbie and I think this one is absolutely stunning. xx

Leave a Reply

