paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Sunrise lily…

on 15/06/2016

..Morning everyone, I have a card for you today. Items I have used are….Heartfelt creations raindrops on roses. sunrise lily stamp and die, Die namics jumbo fishtail banner, stamens, The little flowers are from my local warehouse country baskets.

 

IMGP1960IMGP1962

17 responses to “Sunrise lily…

  1. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Good Morning Debbie
    Love the Flowers so sweet, I really like Heartfelt Flowers!
    Thanks for a lovely card
    Love Marg

    • Debbi, your cards are so beautiful. Thank you for sharing. I love the colors and shaping of the flowers. I had the priviledge of touring the Heartfelt factory and learning their story. It was incredible. I can’t wait to see more.
      Th
      ank you

  2. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, love this one, the little girls face is saying yes I am cute but I can also be a mennis haha, love it.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  3. Betty McAlister says:

    Morning Debbie. Beautiful card and I love the soft colours. X

  4. Elaine says:

    Lovely card again Debbie )
    Take care
    Elkaine H X

  5. Yorks butterfly says:

    Morning Debbie, a beautiful card.- again
    Wendyx

  6. Kim M says:

    Beautiful card and very delicate x

  7. Susan Brooks says:

    Hi Debbie. Beautiful card and I love the colours and flowers you have used. I also like your use of vintage images, so sweet. You never disappoint with your creations. Thank you.

  8. Patricia Board says:

    Beautiful card and love all your work. Keep crafting xx

  9. nannapat says:

    A beautiful card Debbie – I do so love your designs! Pat x

  10. Ursula Longworth says:

    So so pretty Debbie…I love the raindrops on roses die, have not used it in a while….thanks for the inspiration…..luv Ursula xxx

  11. Lin M. in Texas says:

    Such a beautiful card – I love the colors!

  12. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, simply gorgeous!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  13. JJxx says:

    Another beautiful card Debbie. Love the colours , so soft. JJxx

  14. Rose in Chester says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Absolutely gorgeous card – can’t wait to get my heartfelt sunrise lily stuff.
    Rose

  15. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Another stunner, just gorgeous.
    Lydia
    X

  16. Karen says:

    Stunning work again Debbie

Leave a Reply

