paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

May you have a day……

on 06/06/2016
Morning everyone, Im back with a card after a short break. The items I’ve used are…
Heartfelt Creations Bella Rose, Raindrops on roses, Anna Griffin sentiment, Die namics jumbo fishtail banner, flowers from Wild orchid Crafts.
IMGP1936IMGP1938
17 responses to “May you have a day……

  1. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, hope you had a good break, missed you. Today’s card is amazing as are all your cards, love the Wild Orchid flowers on here too.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  2. Diane Knight says:

    Hi Debbie welcome back, lovely card , I like the layout x

  3. JJxx says:

    Beautiful card as always Debbie, I love your designs. Hope you enjoyed your break . Good to have you back. JJxx

  4. Elaine says:

    Hi Debbie , hope you had a nice break ?, lovely card i do like the design,and the flowers are gorgeous.
    Elaine H X

  5. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    Lovely to see your card today , Love the Anna Griffin Sentiment, I have a few left but difficult to find now!
    Love the Flowers too!
    Hope you are well!
    Love Marg

  6. Lindyloo says:

    I know I rarely comment but I always visit to see your work. Just had to comment todsy because I think this is one of your best yet! Love everything about it.
    Best wishes Linda x

  7. Ursula Longworth says:

    This is so beautiful Debbie, just love those flowers alongside….you are such an inspiration…thanks…luv Ursula xx

  8. Debbie Pinder says:

    Another absolute BEAUTY!

  9. Scottydog says:

    Love it Debbie, you use such beautiful flowers!

  10. Susan Brooks says:

    Beautiful card Debbie. Lovely to have you back, you are such an inspiration.

  11. Betty McAlister says:

    Gorgeous card Debbie. Pretty die and those flowers are lovely. X

  12. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, it’s great to have you back : ) loving your card!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  13. Rose in Chester says:

    Hi Debbie, welcome back – I’ve missed your lovely creations. This one is no exception. Lovely.

  14. nannapat says:

    Hope you enjoyed your break Debbie, it’s lovely to see you back. :A fabulous card today, it’s really gorgeous. Pat x

  15. Lydia Jordan says:

    Hi Debbie,
    A beautiful card, love it.
    Lydia
    X

  16. Karen says:

    Sorry I’ve been missing for so long I must admit I struggle to navigate around your blog at times and I see it on my iPod so never see side bars etc Fabulous creations Was a bit sorry to see you leaving CE but as you say life goes on I shall have a perfect evening scrolling back

  17. Yorks butterfly says:

    Hi Debbie, welcome back, I hope you enjoyed your break. Lovely card – as ususal
    Wendyx

Leave a Reply

