paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

News…

on 25/04/2016
Hi everyone,
Today is my Creative Expressions post and my very last post as I have decided to leave the design team. Thanks to everyone at CE and for inviting me onto the the design team, its been fun, but I feel its time to move on. I will still be posting my cards on here and my Facebook page so stay tuned…xx
IMGP1793IMGP1796
25 responses to “News…

  1. Beverly Fuchs says:

    Debbie,

    So sorry to hear that you are leaving the design team at CE but you have to do what is best for you. Your designs and creations are absolutely beautiful and I think you made a wonderful addition to the design team. I so look forward to seeing what you have in store for us in the future. I’m glad that you are continuing on with your blog.

    Best wishes,
    Beverly

  2. simple and beautiful. love it.

  3. Dianne says:

    Gorgeous card…..I am glad you are continuing on with your blog as well…..you do the most Awesome cards…..

  4. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, what can I say? gorgeous card and you must follow your heart it’s sad but I’m glad you will still be doing your blog!!! Thankyou!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  5. Jjxx says:

    Beautiful card as always Debbie. Pleased you are continuing with your blog as I for one would miss your lovely cards. JJxx

  6. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, oh I am sorry to hear that you are leaving the design team of CE, they are certainly going to miss you as your creations are out of this world. You are still, I see, going to be putting your creations on here which is wonderful, you make my Mondays every week with your creations, I so look forward to them.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  7. Diane Knight says:

    Hi Debbie I’m so glad to see that you will be still inspiring us with your cards on your own blog spot x

  8. Scottydog says:

    Beautiful card as usual Debbie. Love the white on white effect (almost, it looks like a slightly grey top piece? You do the most beautiful cards Debbie so as long as you continue to post them on the blog that’s fine by us! Xx

  9. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    Glad you will continue with your own designs!
    I look forward to seeing them !
    Love Marg

  10. Trisha says:

    Beautiful card as usual. Good Luck with your new adventure. So glad you will be continuing with your page. Have a good day. Xx

  11. Elaine says:

    Hi Debbie
    Lovely card again ,you must do what you think is best for you .
    Will be looking forward to your own style of cards.
    Take Care
    Elaine H X

  12. Lindyloo says:

    I adore this card. The way you have done the leaves they remind me of a fresh spring wreath & the overall layout is ovely.
    Hope your new direction in life/crafting brings you nothing but hsppiness.
    Best wishes Linda

  13. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Love your creations they are wonderful, pleased to hear that your blog will continue. Your C/E cards have been gorgeous.
    Lydia
    X

  14. Sue Harrison says:

    I’m so sad to hear you are leaving the CE design team, your cards are stunning whatever products you choose to use. I am pleased we will still see your creations and wish you the very best moving forward. I wish you the very best in your new adventure. I love the card it’s beautiful. Hugs Sue.

  15. Ursula says:

    Ah Debbie so sorry to hear you are leaving the Design Team at CE, we shall miss you, but we know you will still show us some amazing cards, your cards have always given me such wonderful inspiration and I am grateful to you…..look forward to seeing you back with your own designs.. This card today is absolutely stunning, just love the background and all those pearls, just finishes the card……luv Ursula

  16. nannapat says:

    I’m so pleased that we are still going to see your stunning designs Debbie. I suppose you will have the freedom to use whatever products you wish and that will give you more choice. Whatever you share with us, I know it will be a fabulous work of art. Pat x

  17. steph cotterill says:

    I wish you well Debbie wherever, whatever you decide to do or wherever you decide to move on to. As long as your’re happy, isn’t that the most important thing to consider ? And as long as we can keep indulging in your wonderful work that is all fine ☺ I just adore your delicate style and this is no exception.
    Good luck Debbie I’m sure CE will be so sorry to have you leave their team.

    Sending best wishes.
    Steph xx

  18. Yorks butterfly says:

    Hi Debbie, what a beautiful card,. So sorry to hear that you are leaving CE but pleased to hear that you will still be showing us your beautiful cards. Would like to wish you all the very best in what you decide to do in the future/
    Wendyx .

  19. Rose in Chester says:

    Hi Debbie, so sorry to hear you are leaving the CE design team but you have to follow your heart. I shall certainly NOT stop to follow your blog and wish you well in whatever you do.
    Rose

  20. granny greenhouse says:

    Follow your heart Debbie, let your brilliant creative mind fly free, so looking forward towards your inspiration.

  21. Sherri Storme says:

    sorry that you are leaving .I have enjoyed your cards very much,and used lots of your ideas.I will miss you.Thank you again. From Canada

  22. Betty McAlister says:

    Sorry to hear your news Debbie. Your last posting for CE is beautiful as usual but look forward to receiving your freelance blogs as usual. Good luck, x

  23. My thoughts and prayers for you, Debbie, in your decision to leave CE. I’m sure they will feel the loss of a truly great designer. I’m also happy to know that you will be continuing your blog. Always remember Ephesians 2:10 “For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.” Blessings! ~Debi~

  24. Nancyd says:

    Hi Debbie, absolutely gorgeous card sorry your leaving the CE team but will still catch your blog and you can use more of your stash now you won’t be tied. Wishing you all the best in whatever you do next.
    Nancyd xx

  25. SuzzieQ says:

    So glad you will continue card making and sharing on your blog. Your designs are always so lovely.

Leave a Reply

