paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Ally Pally…

on 28/03/2016

Hi everyone, hope you all had a good Easter weekend. Today is Creative Expressions post, Items used Sue Wilson noble squares, orange blossom complete petals and leaves, frames & tags Hannah, petite arched adornments, paper pad wild rose by crafters consortium, John Lockwood sentiment tags pierced flags.
Is anyone off to the craft show at Ally Pally London in April?? I have 2 tickets to give away, just leave a comment and I will randomly pick one winner for both tickets. I will announce the winner later tonight. You will have 24 hours to claim your tickets.

IMGP1699IMGP1701

 

23 responses to “Ally Pally…

  1. Melanie says:

    Fantastic card
    Would love to go to Ally Pally
    Mel

  2. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    A gorgeous card, love it. I would love to able to go to Ally Pally but I’m just not mobile enough, so don’t put me into the draw.
    Lydia
    x

  3. julie says:

    Morning Debbie, absolutely pretty today’s card xx

  4. Elaine says:

    Gorgeous card Debbie, love the style and your flowers are just perfect .
    A great prize for one lucky follower , however like Lydia , i too am not mobile enough .
    Good Luck to everyone.
    Elaine H X

  5. Diane Knight says:

    This is a very pretty card Debbie I love it. Please don’t put me into draw as I live in Cornwall and can’t get there. It’s lovely of you to offer tickets and I hope the winner enjoys themselves x

  6. Sue Harrison says:

    Morning Debbie. A lovely card for this horrid day, as always beautifully made with all the products I love from the CE range. Its not doing much good for my bank balance. I know your going to Ally Pally, would love to meet you on the stand. I love the fact that you have left the bits in the adornment die. Hugs Sue H x

  7. Yorks butterfly says:

    Morning Debbie, another beautiful card – you never disappoint., Much as I would love to go to Ally Pally I am not mobile enough and live too far away, so please do not put my name in the draw. Good look to all your other followes
    Wendyx

  8. Janb says:

    Morning Debbie, another wonderful card today your such a clever lady. Thank you for the. Inspiration 🙂 xm

  9. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    I too am not able to go..good thing too my Bank says!
    Love the Roses on the papers so sweet!
    At the moment I’m into Altenew Rose stamps, Craftwork cards have a nice stamp too!
    Still love Sue’s Dies!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  10. Scottydog says:

    Lovely card as usual Debbie, I love the background paper as well as your flowers.

  11. JJxx says:

    Very pretty card Debbie. Unfortunately I am also not able to go to ally pally , so please do not include me in the draw. JJxx

  12. So pretty and beautifully done.

  13. julie Jenner says:

    Stunning card Debbie! I would love to be in with a chance of winning your tickets to Ally Pally, I have already planned to go although haven’t bought my ticket yet) so please put my name in the draw, thank you so much for the opportunity, enjoy the rest of the bank holiday Julie x

  14. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, you never cease to amaze me with your creations, I have the papers and they are absolutely gorgeous, well worth getting if anyone is thinking about it.

    Yes I would love to go into the draw/compo for the 2 tickets to Ally Pally, what a fantastic day that would be if I could go.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  15. Linda Adams says:

    Wonderful card as usual. I love the rose background paper, just sets the card off nicely. I would love the chance to go to Ally Pally I have never been so this could be my year fingers crossed. Thank you for the chance to win. xx

  16. Rose in Chester says:

    Hi Debbie, lovely card – so fresh. Love the sentiment, too.
    Hope you had a nice Easter Sunday and Monday (what’s left of it)
    Rose

  17. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Hi Debbie, fabulous card today!!! Thanks for the opportunity but sadly I couldn’t go!!! Good luck everyone!!!
    Have a good one!!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  18. Ursula says:

    This is as always one beautiful card, I love that corner turned over bit….looks really lovely, the background paper too is so pretty…..No ally pally for me either, too far and not able to get there….thanks for the offer Debbie…..luv Ursula xx

  19. steph cotterill says:

    Another beauty Debbie.
    I do love your work and use to admire from afar even before you became a CEDT member.
    I thought this message had already posted but for some weird reason it’s appeared on a previous post !!
    Well done to AP ticket winner I hope you have a really wonderful day. Start saving for your wish list ☺

  20. nannapat says:

    Stunning card Debbie, I love that pretty paper. Congrats to the winner of the tickets. Pat x

  21. carole eaton says:

    Love your cards nice clear instructions of items used
    Carole eaton

  22. Helen Connor says:

    Debbie hello from Queensland. Can you please let me know which paper pad you used in the card. Paper Paris wild rose from crafters companion, I cannot work out which one it is
    Helen connor
    helenconnor8@hotmail.com

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  23. Helen Connor says:

    paper paris wild rose papers. which paper pad is it in

Leave a Reply

