paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Celebrate your day…

on 21/03/2016

Morning everyone, Creative Expressions post today… Items used are Sue Wilson noble squares, frames and tags Emma, pierced flags, orange blossom open and closed petals, Gemini collection-pyxis, heart lattice embossing folder. Check out what the other design team members are creating… http://creativeexpressionscraft.blogspot.co.uk

 

IMGP1695IMGP1697

17 responses to “Celebrate your day…

  1. Marie says:

    Beautiful card More details – sizes of layering etc would help to recreate

  2. SuzzieQ says:

    Lovely!

  3. Elaine says:

    A very lovely card Debbie, you always do a beautiful style card and your flowers are exquisite .
    Take Care
    Elaine H X

  4. JJxx says:

    Very elegant card in lovely soft colours. JJxx

  5. julie says:

    Morning Debbie, it’s a beautiful card today x

  6. Nancyd says:

    Morning Debbie, another gorgeous card love the colours.
    Nancyd xx

  7. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, yes you have done it again, another gorgeous card, I love it, the colours are just perfect too.

    I hope to have a go at this one soon.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  8. Scottydog says:

    Beautiful as usual Debbie! Your cards are always so fresh looking. Love the colour combination. Thank you!

  9. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Another stunning card, I do love your style.
    Lydia
    X

  10. Tami Grant says:

    A gorgeous card Debbie.

  11. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Hi Debbie, just beautiful so delicate!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  12. Ursula says:

    Another little stunner we have here today again Debbie, just love these white cards…luv Ursula xx

  13. Karenlotty says:

    Sorry I’ve been missing for ages I hadn’t realised it was that long! Fantastic work I especially like the four aperture one with the Orange Blossom leaves

  14. Rose in Chester says:

    as usual Debbie, beautiful card, would lend itself to a sympathy card.

  15. nannapat says:

    Beautiful design Debbie, so elegant. Pat x

  16. steph cotterill says:

    Oh Debbie such another delightfully pretty card you have made, it’s gorgeous. Now have my foils, so time for experimenting with my dies, and laminate, is this another addiction I wonder lol.
    Happy Easter Debbie xx

  17. steph cotterill says:

    Beautiful card Debbie, absolutely stunning. I do love your work and admired from afar even before you use to post for CE.

    I would like to add that should my name be picked out would you draw again. I can’t make it to London as my health isn’t kind enough for me to enjoy it. It’s a show I’ve always wanted to go to but I know that a day’s wonderful experience would take a week to get over and feel well again but your kindness is appreciated xx

Leave a Reply

