paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Mondays CE post…

on 14/03/2016

Hi everyone, Todays Creative Expressions post. Items used are Sue Wilson noble squares, Orange blossom leaves, stamp & dies, Orange blossom complete petals stamp & dies. heart lattice embossing folder. Anyone off the the craft show at the NEC this weekend? Meeee, cant wait, I do love the NEC show, lots of bargains to be had.

 

IMGP1634IMGP1635

14 responses to “Mondays CE post…

  1. Nancyd says:

    Morning Debbie, this is a gorgeous card love the simplicity of it, I have not used the small dies from this square set yet must give this a go as its my daughters birthday and she would love this card.
    Nancyd xx

  2. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, nice I like it : ) would love to go but I’ve been to London this weekend!!! So sadly no spare cash : ( Have a great time I know you will : )
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  3. Muriel says:

    Hello Debbie
    Lovely card, love the use of the noble squares, very striking and the white on white, beautiful
    Muriel x

  4. JJxx says:

    Lovely card Debbie. Like how you’ve used the leaves, and as always a beautiful flower. Enjoy nec JJxx

  5. Scottydog says:

    Love it! Simple in its concept but so effective. Doesn’t need too many dies to make either! Thank you Debbie. Not off to NEC but saving for Ally Pally!

  6. Diane Knight says:

    Morning Debbie this is a lovely idea , a great card as usual x

  7. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, a beautiful card today, love it, sadly I will not be able to get to NEC this time, as I am disabled and have to get around on my mobility scooter, I have to rely on other people to drive me to Birmingham from Kent and it is a long way to go for a day and back, it is too costly to stay overnight so I have to make do with the internet and any local shows or TV programmes. Anyway I do hope you enjoy and of course spend lots of pennies and I know you will come back with even more wonderful ideas.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  8. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Good Morning Debbie!
    I’m similar to June but without the scooter.. ,housebound so Tv and the Internet for me too!
    I have never used the small squares like you have, so clever and so effective!
    Lovely card!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  9. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Love how you have used the square dies, makes such a different card, love it.
    Lydia
    X

  10. Beverly Fuchs says:

    Such a lovely card today. So clean and simple but beautiful in its simplicity. I especially like your center flower done in vellum and embossed,gives it an ethereal look.

  11. Ursula says:

    Oh this is so clean and pretty, I love it….never been to the NEC, must get there sometime, have fun….luv Ursula xx

  12. nannapat says:

    Love the white on white Debbie and the design is absolutely lovely. I’ve never been to NEC but hope to make it eventually – quite a way from Northumberland. Pat x

  13. Elaine says:

    Beautiful card again Debbie,love the style and white on white.
    Take Care
    Elaine H X

  14. Mrs S Barnes says:

    Your cards are so inspirational . Wish you give us the opportunity to put them on pininterst. Any chance of you doing that soon?

Leave a Reply

