paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Thank you for your kindness…

on 15/02/2016

Morning folks, Creative Expression post today. Thought I would use some gorgeous papers today. Creative Expressions sell 12×12 paper pads by Crafters consortium, the one I am using today is called wild rose by Tanya Whelan. Its very pretty and right up my street. The dies I have been given to use are Sue Wilson frames and tags- Tessa. Sue Wilson orange blossom complete petals with matching stamps. Sue Wilson pierced flags. Sentiment stamp is John Lockwood element stamps pierced tag sentiments.

 

IMGP1542IMGP1540

27 responses to “Thank you for your kindness…

  1. Very beautiful 🙂
    Hugs,
    Guida

  2. savedbyjesus2015 says:

    This is beautiful, Debbie. Thanks for identifying everything you use to make your cards. I LOVE to learn where to find beautiful background paper. You are such an inspiration to many of us with your beautiful work. Blessings!

  3. stunningly beautiful.

  4. Mary Sou says:

    I love all your cards. They are beautiful, soft, heartwarming, and very inspiring. Thank you so much for sharing what obviously comes from your heart.

  5. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, what a beautiful card!!! It’s so elegant!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  6. Nancyd says:

    Morning Debbie, this is absolutely gorgeous love the simplicity of it and one of my favourite flowers.
    Nancyd xx

  7. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Beautiful card, love the flower.

  8. JJxx says:

    Beautiful card Debbie. Very pretty paper and flower. JJxx

  9. Dawn Searle says:

    Morning Debbie
    Wow! Another fabulous card, really pretty. The papers look amazing, thank you for telling us where to get them, hope you have a good week xxx

  10. Ali Lilly says:

    Gosh your fans get up very early to view your lovely cards Debbie. I love it all. Ali

  11. Scottydog says:

    Beautiful card Debbie. The background paper is so pretty & feminine.

  12. Sue Harrison says:

    Hi Debbie. Wow what a stunner yet again. I love all the work you do and you never fail each post to give me smile. I wish I had the confidence and the talent to show my work that comes out of my craft room. Have a great week. Hugs. Sue.

  13. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Good Morning Debbie!
    I hope you are well !
    I love this Background paper, anything with Roses for me ! lol!
    Thanks for the run down of things you use, so useful!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  14. Angela kidd says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Loving your card today, the rosebuds add just enough colour, very pretty flower too 🙂
    Hugs Angela

  15. Elaine says:

    Beautiful card Debbie, love the style and your flower is outstandingly beautiful.
    Take care
    Elaine H X

  16. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    A beautiful card, love the papers.
    Lydia
    X

  17. Hi Debbie, what a beautiful card, the paper is so pretty, love the flag idea and beautiful flower.
    Regards Liz

  18. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, oh you have done it again for me, gorgeous, love it, and I bought some of that paper pads that you are talking about, wow they really are lovely, a wee bit expensive but certainly worth the money as the quality is excellent. Looks like I will be having a go at this card too.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  19. Steph cotterill says:

    Morning Debbie.
    A beautiful floral card full of delicacy, which you always bring so naturally to your projects, it really is a pretty work of art.
    Hoping that after all the lovely positive comments left last week it’s made you realise that one jelouse comment is over ridden by lots of positive complimentary genuine comments by those that enjoy and follow your blog, so to that one person – we blow a big raspberry at you lol.
    Happy Monday Debbie.
    Steph xx

  20. Yorks butterfly says:

    Hi Debbie, you never disappoint another beautiful card, I always look forward to seeing your latest card as they are always beautiful.
    Wendyx

  21. Sue H. says:

    Love the flag details. The flower and the paper are both gorgeous. Thank you!

  22. Ursula says:

    Such a beautiful card Debbie, just up my street to….love that paper and especially that beautiful flower, superb card….luv Ursula xx

  23. Tami says:

    I love everything with purple! This is a beautiful, soft and delicate card – thank you for sharing. This is a layout I’m going to try to re-create.

  24. Diane Knight says:

    Hi Debbie love this card it’s so you.how long did it take to develop your style? I’ve been crafting for 3 years now and I’m still all over the place going from one style to another. I wish I could calm down and stick to one style. Lol

  25. nannapat says:

    What a pretty backing paper, so fresh and feminine. I love the design Debbie, your card is so elegant. Pat x

  26. Rose in Chester says:

    Hi Debbie,
    lovely card, the flower is exquisite. But I’m RESISTING the orange blossom, have got every other flower by Sue W., that’s got to be enough, surely??
    Rose

  27. Gilly R says:

    Hi Debbie – this is a seriously pretty card! I LOVE it! Gilly xxx

Leave a Reply

