paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Hi Crafters…

on 01/02/2016
Hi everyone. So here is the first of my February’s Creative expression posts. Ive used vellum on this card, I do like vellum, I must try and use it more often. Items used are…
Sue Wilson orange blossom stamp and die set, charmed lace trim, heart lattice embossing folder, curled vines die. white embossing powder.
23 responses to “Hi Crafters…

  1. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, I just love vellum on cards it’s so pretty!!!
    Just like your card!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  2. Myrtle J in VA USA says:

    Your card is so beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing it.

  3. Mary Sou says:

    Absolutely lovely! The vellum is a nice touch

  4. Gerry says:

    Your card is absolutely beautiful, you do such great work,enjoy your cards

  5. yet again you have made a beautiful card, never used vellum myself so now’s my chance have a go using this card idea. thanks debbi.

  6. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Really pretty card, very delicate looking.

  7. JJxx says:

    Beautiful card again Debbie. Like the use of vellum will have to give it a try. JJxx

  8. julie says:

    Very pretty card x

  9. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    Love it!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  10. Elaine says:

    A very pretty card Debbie, love how you have designed this card ,so different.
    Take Care
    Elaine H X

  11. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, well you have done it again for me, gorgeous card and love the vellum, this really is a stunner and shows off Sue’s dies a treat. Thank you so much for sharing

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  12. Ali Lilly says:

    Oh it’s Monday must check out Debbie’s card!!! Lovely, again, I have made vellum flowers and they are so delicate, I have Sue’s flower stamps and love cutting them out so don’t have the dies. A crafting lady has to economise somewhere? Looking forward to receiving my card and Thursday. B W Ali

  13. Pat Taylor says:

    Debbie I’m lost in the beauty of this card. I don’t leave comments normally n I don’t know why but I have to today. This is stunningly exquisite! I love your cards but you have surpassed yourself with this one. Thank you for sharing it. Love Pat xxx

  14. Ursula says:

    Wow Debbie, this is just so beautiful, all your cards are…..you are such an inspiration to me…my kind of crafter….Many thanks….luv Ursula xx

  15. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Just beautiful, love the use of the vellum.
    Lydia
    X

  16. Liz Turnbull says:

    Hi Debbie, lovely card, vellum really adds something special to a card, love it.
    Regards Liz.

  17. Rose in Chester says:

    Hi Debbie,
    A beautiful,elegant and unusual card. I love it.
    Have a good day.
    Rose

  18. Yorks butterfly says:

    Hi Debbie, another beautiful card, – you never disappoint. Love the vellum flowers

  19. Ali Lilly says:

    My card arrived this morning, beautiful, thanks for the flowers and the keepsake. Ali

  20. Scottydog says:

    A lovely card as usual Debbie. Wish I had your inspiration! Lol!

  21. Patricia Board says:

    Beautiful card and love the vellum flower, your designs are always so lovely thank you xxx

  22. Nancyd says:

    Hi Debbie, a gorgeous card do love vellum, old wifi was playing up yesterday so hopefully alright today.
    Nancyd xx

  23. nannapat says:

    Thank you for the inspiration Debbie, I think this card is absolutely stunning. Pat x

Leave a Reply

