paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Winners….

on 28/01/2016

Hi everyone.

I got my husband to randomly pick 4 winners, they are…

DIANE KNIGHT

JENNIFER DOHERTY

ELAINE H

ALI LILLY

Please email me your address to debbi_3000@yahoo.co.uk

You have until 7pm tomorrow night (Friday) to contact me.

Many thanks to everyone who left comments, sorry I cant pick you all but I have more cards to giveaway soon.

11 responses to “Winners….

  1. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Congratulations to all the winner’s!!!
    Ali I know you will be doing your happy dance : )
    Loopy Lynda xxx

    • Ali Lilly says:

      Lynda now I know who you are. I cannot express how excited I am to have won one of Debbie’s card, I love her designs, she is to blame for all the spending I do on flowers and did once say one of my cards reminded her of hers!!!!!

  2. congratulations to these lucky people.

  3. Elaine says:

    OMGoodness, i am so lucky and i am doing a happy dance too Lynda , Debbie please thank your Husband so much for picking me ,well i am away now to give me your address.
    Well done to the other winners.

    Take Care
    Elaine H X

  4. Elaine says:

    OMGoodness ,so excited i am getting my words in a muddle ) correction * am away now to give you my address . LOL
    Have a good day everyone.
    Elaine H X

  5. Elaine says:

    Sorry Debbi i am back again, i have tried twice now to send you my address and twice it has failed ? i will try again and hope it is 3rd time lucky.
    Elaine H X

  6. Cant believe that i have won one of these beautiful cards never won anything in my life not even a raffle prize!

  7. Ursula says:

    Congrats all…..luv Ursula xx

  8. Diane Knight says:

    Oh thank you very much for picking me but I have tried sending you my address and its failing every time I will try again and hope I get through x

  9. Ali Lilly says:

    I sent Debbie a message to tell her it was better than winning the lottery. I love her cards and have been inspired by her style of card, as Brucie would say she is my favourite. I will have to frame it when it comes.

    Pleased for all the other winners.

  10. nannapat says:

    You lucky girls! Well done to you all xx

Leave a Reply

