paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

4 Card give-aways….

on 28/01/2016
Morning everyone. Thought I would do a tall card today, simple and pretty… Before I list ingredients,  Im giving away 4 cards. They maybe ones I have already shown or ones I haven’t shown yet. just leave a comment and hit the ‘follow’ button on here and I will pick 4 random names later tonight.
So you don’t need may items for this card…
Spellbinders labels 20
pretty paper ( either Maja or pion)
Flowers from wild orchid crafts
Sue Wilson charmed lace trim
3mm pearls
Sentiment printed and foiled.
72 responses to “4 Card give-aways….

  1. jean pallett says:

    Lovely card as always Debbie I love your style very much. Fingers crossed I win one of your treasures..

  2. Carol Parker says:

    Beautiful and just so elegant

  3. nannapat says:

    Thank you for yet another stunner. I love the centre strip with the pearls & the backing papers are so pretty. Thanks for the chance to win one of your creations. Pat x

  4. Linda R. says:

    Recently discovered your work. Wow! Your cards are so beautiful!

  5. Sandra Markwardt says:

    I love your card creations. You are very talented and help inspire us all. I am just not sure my Silhouette Cameo or Curio can create these beautiful designs. What kind of card stock do you use? I am knew to this, so some of the names I am not familiar with yet. Thanks for sharing your creations

  6. Ursula says:

    This is so pretty Debbie, love the maja and pion papers, they are so appealing, I know because I have a stock of them….love what you have done here, thanks for that….I have one of your creations but would love another, they are amazing and such an inspiration….luv Ursula xx

  7. Craft Cruiser says:

    Such a beautiful card.
    Doreen R

  8. Craft Cruiser says:

    Such a beautiful card
    Doreen R

  9. Crafty Cruiser says:

    Such a beautiful card.

  10. Doreen Ritchie says:

    Such a beautiful card. I’ve tried many times to leave a comment but it hasn’t published. If this fails, I give up!!
    Doreen R

  11. Doreen Ritchie says:

    Such a beautiful card. This is my final attempt at leaving a comment – it keeps failing to publish!

  12. April S. says:

    Really beautiful card! All of your cards are so pretty!

  13. Gorgeous card. Love the colors and style. Thank you for the inspiration. Kathy >

  14. Lesley Tozer says:

    lovely card as always Debbie such a nice change for a change of style too

  15. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Great card Debbie, like the style.

  16. Patricia Board says:

    Hi Debbie Beautiful card as always, I have been inspired by your cards and I love it when you put flowers on them. Keep up all the good work you do. Love Patricia xx

  17. Laura Songer says:

    You do some beautiful work girlfriend! I love how you use your creativity to make a beautiful goregous greeting card. You put alot of thought and attention to detail that makes the card look amazing. Keep up the good work. I look forward to opening your email and see your magic you create.
    Laura Songer
    San Diego

  18. Lizzie Dev. says:

    lovely delicate card and like the layers. Thanks for sharing

  19. Mary Adams says:

    As usual, a lovely card.

  20. Sharon Wright says:

    Its really beautiful and stylish!!!! Thanks so much for opportunity. ♡

  21. gary thorpe says:

    Hi debbs.you never fail to amaze me with your cards, they are so diverse.thanks for always sharing.

Leave a Reply

