paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Best Wishes….

on 21/01/2016

Hi everyone, Im loving the new Sue Wilson flowers, so I decided to cut up one of my delicious papers from my stash (sorry have no idea where I got it from, I have so much paper) and make some flowers.
Items used are…
Sue Wilson orange blossom stamp and die set
Sue Wilson noble dies
Sue Wilson pierced flags
Heartfelt creations arianna die
Best Wishes sentiment
Paper flowers and stamens
Angel I made from a mould, think it was from Ebay

IMGP1517IMGP1520

21 responses to “Best Wishes….

  1. SuzzieQ says:

    Your card is so pretty!

  2. Debbie your cards are always so elegant. That is what I strive for but not having much luck. Would love to spend a day with you to learn some of your secrets

  3. Hi Debbie,
    “WOW” Your Card Is Well And “Truly Tremendous” I So Love All The Elements You Have Used Your Stunning Paper It Looks Like (Pion Or Majo) I Think That’s How They Are Spelt I Love There Papers.
    I Love How You’ve Created The Extremely Stunning Flowes, Fabulous Angel I Purchased Some Very Similar From Wild Orchid.
    Debbie Thank You So Very Much For Sharing You Truly Inspire Me And I Appreciate That
    Hugs From Sam xxx
    ✂️ Carry On Creating ✂️

  4. julie says:

    It’s a stunning card Debbie x

  5. JJxx says:

    Beautiful card Debbie, love everything about it especially the lovely flowers. JJxx

  6. Elaine says:

    Debbie your card is outstanding, lovely background paper and the flowers are gorgeous , just beautiful .
    Elaine H X

  7. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, such a treat to open your blog today and find another truly beautiful card, you never cease to amaze me with your creations. Yes I know what you mean about the papers, I have loads and loads of them, so I must use them up too.

    Oh I love the angel, I wished I had one I could then make my own mould, will have to check out ebay to see if they have any more.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  8. margaret driscoll says:

    Hello Debbie
    Gone again! GRRR
    Love Marg

  9. Scottydog says:

    Wow! Absolutely beautiful!

  10. Ali Lilly says:

    Done it again. A beauty, love the whole card and you have made the flowers look stunning. You are still my favourite!

  11. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, Gorgeous I love it!!! It’s so elegant!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  12. Isabel Garland says:

    So impressed with your cards, so inspirational! So much so that I have just received my mini Minc to use with dies as in your With Love card, can’t wait to have a go! IssyG

  13. Nancyd says:

    Morning Debbie, a truly beautiful card and simply gorgeous flowers must get this die when I get home.
    Nancyd xx

  14. Hi Debbie, another stunner! just love it.
    Regards Liz.

  15. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Gorgeous card, love the flowers.
    Lydia
    X

  16. Yorks butterfly says:

    HI Debbie another fabulous card, love the flowers just beautiful
    Wendyx

  17. Sandra Markwardt says:

    your cards are such beautiful works of art. I wish you had some You Tube Videos on how to make these kinds of cards. I have the Silhouette Cameo and Curio and just learning how to use it. But this makes different kind of cuts than your designs. I am very new to all this so not sure what type die cutter you use or how to use it. Guess I need to do some research. But I really love the designs. I just don’t know what to use to make these type cards. Do make these as gifts or to sell? What kind of envelope would you put these in? Can you also make those? I just can not figure out how you would send them to someone. I just love looking at them because they are so very well done.

  18. Ursula says:

    A beautiful card Debbie, love that little angel and those flowers you made from papers…..a truly amazing card….thanks…luv Ursula xx

  19. nannapat says:

    Absolute perfection Debbie. Your flowers are stunning and I love the angel – how cute! You really are an inspiration. Pat x

  20. Rose in Chester says:

    Lovely card Debbie. That little angel is just right for it.
    Crafty hugs, Rose

  21. Judith Green says:

    This card is so lovely Debbie and inspirational……the flowers are fab and look terrific….can.t wait to have a try…..Judy

Leave a Reply

