paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Happy New Year…

on 01/01/2016
Just like to wish you all a very Happy, Healthy New year. Thank you to everyone who takes the time to leave comments . I hope in 2016 I can carry on inspiring people with their card making as other people inspire me.
I will be back on Monday with a card post for Creative Expressions DT.xxx
16 responses to “Happy New Year…

  1. Dawn Searle says:

    Happy and Healthy New Year to you Debbie, I hope it brings you much happiness and look forward to seeing more of your beautiful cards xxx

  2. JJxx says:

    Happy New Year Debbie. Look forward to your cards in 2016. JJxx

  3. Muriel Kelly says:

    Happy new year to you too Debbie, thank you for your inspiration last year and looking forward to 2016
    Muriel x

  4. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Happy New Year Debbie, thankyou for all your inspiration!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  5. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    I comment on your blog but when I check they have gone! there must be a pile somewhere where they have dropped off!
    Anyway lets hope you get this one Happy New Year to you and keep inspiring!
    Love Marg

  6. Elaine says:

    Hi Debbie ,i too , like Margaret above find my replies have gone ,? must be some gremlins about , anyway wishing you a very Happy Healthy New Year .
    Elaine H X

  7. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    A Happy New Year. Thanks for your blog I have loved all of your cards.
    Lydia
    X

  8. Barbara Dawson says:

    Happy New year to you & your family Debbie, thank you once again for sharing your cards with us all. I look forward to seeing your new ideas in 2016 as I am sure others will agree xxx

  9. Yorks butterfly says:

    Hi Debbie, Happy New Year to you and your family. Looking forward to seeing more of your stunning cards during 2015 and thank you so much for sharing them with us
    Wendyx

  10. Kim M says:

    Happy New Year to you and your family. Thank you for all the beautiful inspiring cards you share with us. Hugs xxx

  11. Lin M. from Texas says:

    Thank you for another year of beautiful inspiration! I wish you & yours the best in the New Year! Happy New Year!!!

  12. nannapat says:

    Wishing you a happy and healthy 2016 Debbie. I’m looking forward to another year of your gorgeous creations, thank you for sharing your talent. Pat x

  13. Anny Nan says:

    Dear Debbie,

    For you too, Happy New Year!! And all the best for 2016 Thank you for the inspiring cards.

    Love from the Netherlands, Anny💜

  14. June Smith says:

    Hi Debbie, sorry I have not been on but I have been away for a week and the internet was almost non existent, so I am playing catchup. I would like to wish you and your family a very Happy New Year for 2016, lots happening for you isn’t there. Also to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the wonderful creations and techniques that you have shared with us, I love them and am looking forward to this years.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  15. nannapat says:

    Lovely clean and simple look Debbie, an elegant design. Thanks for sharing your desigs with us. Pat x

  16. Sandra Markwardt says:

    I love your card designs. I recently got Silhouette Cameo and a Cureo as well. I am learning and finding so many uses for my machine. I bought a lot of different types of card stock, but your cards just have a better look to them.. What type of card stock do you use? I love all the beautiful designs and how you put these together. But it seems the quality of the card stock makes it look even better. You may have mentioned what type you used and I will go back and look this up. Thank you for sharing your beautiful designs.

Leave a Reply

