paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

We wish you a Merry Christmas…

on 29/10/2015

Morning everyone, nearly forgot to post today, Thursdays seem to creep up on me too fast.
I have a Christmas card today, items uses are..
Sue Wilson noble pierced square dies
Sizzix postcard embossing folder
Creative Expressions enchanted gold guilding wax
Flowers from wild orchid crafts and my local country baskets
Gold mirri card
I use Serif craft artist with my images
Sentiment is by Indigo blu

IMGP1271

IMGP1272

14 responses to “We wish you a Merry Christmas…

  1. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, oh my word what a stunner this card is, I love the image, I am very, very new to Serif Artist 2 and would love to know how you got the image out of it. Amazing. I also have the pierced squares and rectangles and really love using them as they really do finish of the cards beautifully but adding professionalism to them. Ark at me using such a long word so early in the morning !!!.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  2. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, wow what a stunner this is right up my street!!!
    Very traditional I love it!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  3. JJ says:

    Lovely card Debbie., love the image. Unfortunately I dont do digital crafting. JJ xx

  4. Liz Turnbull says:

    Hi Debbie, beautiful card, love the traditional Santa.
    Regards Liz.

  5. Yorks butterfly says:

    Hi Debbie what a lovely traditional Christmas Card. Love the postcard embossing folder.
    Wendyx

  6. Elaine says:

    Aww love this card Debbie ,so clean cut and fresh, just fab.
    Have a lovely day
    Elaine H X

  7. Ursula says:

    such a beautiful card Debbie, an ideal card to make in batches…..luv Ursula xx

  8. Melody says:

    Gorgeous Xmas card Debbie I really love this one. Take Care Melody xXx

  9. Karen says:

    Beautiful card So you use Serif – me too Is the Santa from one of their digikits coz it’s lovely

  10. Rose in Chester says:

    Hi Debbie,
    been away and had the pleasure to come back to 5 or so lovely offerings on your blog. They’re all lovely and so inspirational.
    Thank you for showing us.
    Have a great weekend, Rose

  11. savedbyjesus2015 says:

    Hi Debbie, I am speechless after looking through your Gallery of cards along with this one – They are sooooo gorgeous! May I ask how you get the “gold” bases a bit larger than the cardstock that it is backing? That adds such an elegant look to your work along with everything else. I’m definitely a new follower of your blog. Blessings!

  12. Pat Simmonds says:

    I’ve been away so I’ve just seen your lovely card.

  13. Nancyd says:

    Hi a gorgeous card

Leave a Reply

