paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Hello…

on 24/09/2015

Hi everyone, Thank you to everyone who leaves a comment Im glad you like my cards…

I have another card for you. Anyone would think I like Sue Wilson dies LOL.
If you would like to win this card, please leave a comment and I will randomly pick a winner around 6pm tonight
Items used are…
Sue Wilson expression die ‘hello’
Sue Wilson laurel leaves
Sue Wilson perfect peony closed petals
Sue Wilson Classic poinsettia
Sue Wilson charming lace trim
Sue Wilson greek island kefalonia
Vellum
colour cloud blending ink – natural rosewood
foundation card ivory

IMGP1178

46 responses to “Hello…

  1. Helen garrington says:

    Gorgeous card! Love the colours. Keep up the good work!

  2. Dawn Searle says:

    Such a beautiful card Debbie as all your cards are. I could never
    Ick a favourite, but would love to win this one xxx

  3. kaye charles says:

    Wow would really love to win that one

  4. JJ says:

    Beautiful card Debbie. Love the colour . Your flowers are always so nice. JJxx

  5. Carol Jones says:

    So so beautiful!! Absolutely love all of your cards xx

  6. alison says:

    love the pops of colour

  7. Gill Lavin says:

    Hello excuse the pun its a beautiful card xx

  8. Lizzie Smith (New Zealand) says:

    Your cards are always inspirational. Thank you for sharing your amazing talent.

  9. julie says:

    Absolutely lovely as usual Debbie x

  10. Pauline Gilbert says:

    Hi Debbie, beautiful card as always and in my favourite colour too.

  11. Sam gregory says:

    Beautiful card I can’t never get my head round how perfect ur cards are I would love to craft like u do and would also love to win this card 😀

  12. Gen Chesky says:

    Debbie, simply stunning as always!

  13. Angela Drew says:

    Absolutely delightful card, I just love the colours and the dies you use on your cards. You show us what is possible by using them with flair and imagination! Another stunning creation. xxxx

  14. Elaine says:

    Well Hello to you too Debbie , WOW ! how gorgeous is your card , just stunning i love it .
    Good Luck everyone .
    Elaine H X

  15. Trisha says:

    Amazing yet again. Sue Wilson is very lucky to have you on her design team. Xx

  16. Angela Allen says:

    Hi Debbie
    Another gorgeous creation from you. I love the flower,you always inspire me. Thankyou.
    Love Angela.x

  17. Vickie Aust says:

    Your card is just stunning.. I will have to check out her dies. Thanks for sharing.

  18. Sheila - Ginger says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Yet another beautiful card, I so love your style and I’m another lover of Sue Wilsons dies and your use of them gives me so much inspiration.

    Love Sheila xx

  19. Rosie says:

    Hi Debbie
    A gorgeous card today. I do so love the dies you have used and the way you have used them to create this wonderful card. You always inspire me…..
    Love Rosie xxx

  20. Debbie waters says:

    Your just so talented

  21. Del says:

    Love your cards Debbie. They are always so beautiful xx

  22. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Another fantastic card, love how you have used the peony and poinsettia dies for the flower. Gorgeous.
    Lydia
    X

  23. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, another stunner today, I so look forward to Mondays and Thursdays as we get 2 for one, love them, I do have the Hello die so I will have a go at this one.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  24. Deana Kerrigan says:

    Your cards are beautiful Debbie. Everyone loves Sue Wilsons diesn and everyone loves your cards – a match made in heaven! X

  25. 1sassy1 says:

    This stunning card is so amazing! I love the way you used lattice to showcase the oversized sentiment and the oval die cut is a huge favorite of mine. I am a fan of ovals but this one is sooo pretty. I love all things Sue Wilson too. Thank you for sharing about her new square and rectangle dies.

  26. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, I just love this card it’s gorgeous!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Good luck everyone!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  27. Pat Taylor says:

    This is absolutely stunning Debbie. I so love what you have done here. Thank you for the chance of winning this gorgeous card. Pat xx

  28. Yvonne Cooper says:

    Wow! This card is just beautiful- you’re such an inspiration to us all…

  29. Rosemarie Greenbank says:

    Gorgeous card, Debbie. Colours and design are lovely. Thanks for sharing. (I can see that I really “need” the HELLO die).
    Cheers, Rose

  30. Connie says:

    Spectacular card, Debbie – all the right amount of detail, colour and balance. This is my kind of card.

  31. Yorks butterfly says:

    Hi Dedbbie a beautiful card, I think anyone would be pleased to receive
    Wendyx

  32. Donna Sherman says:

    Debbie, this card is STUNNING!!! Very elegant! You make the most beautiful cards!! You are not only talented, but very gifted!!!

  33. Steph says:

    My first thought was “How elegant!”
    Do not have any Sue Wilson dies- yet! On my wish list for certain.
    Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

  34. Hi Debbie a lovely elegant card fingers crossed
    hugz Ruthx

  35. Liz Turnbull says:

    Hi Debbie, such a beautiful card, I love it.
    Regards Liz.

  36. SuzzieQ says:

    Glad your angel is back in the photo. Nice combination of Sue’s dies on your card today.

  37. dorothy brunskill says:

    I dont always comment on your gorgeous cards, but the chance of winning one is so great, you never win if you dont enter, xxxxxxxDorothy

  38. Marie Quinlivan says:

    I love your cards. I get great inspiration from them. thanks for sharing

  39. Jean Pallett says:

    the colours are beautiful and like all your cards stunning – would love to win this card- who wouldn’t……..

  40. Cathie Weary says:

    Oh my gosh Debbie, this card is so pretty. Very feminine and just love the soft colours. Your cards are amazing and would be honoured to display this beauty in my home in Canada. Thanks for the opportunity and have a wonderful day.

  41. Ursula Longworth says:

    A beautiful, beautiful card Debbie, so feminine, just what I like…the colours are just lovely….thanks….luv Ursula xx

  42. Karen's says:

    I know I’ve missed the draw but I just wanted to day how much I like your card

  43. karen burton says:

    Hi Debbie, gorgeous card as always and no, I wouldn’t think you’re a fan of Sue’s…..lol…..fantastic dies, love them all xx 🙂 I love this Kefalonia die…..and I want them all too….! lol! Just want to say congratulations Ursula on winning this gorgeous card! Wonderful! xx Love Karen xx

  44. Sandy Artman says:

    Hi, Debbie,
    Beautiful colors and detailing! I love this elegant style.

  45. Melody says:

    Hi Debbie, I know I’m to late for the draw I always am, I just wanted to tell you what a gorgeous card you made an lovely colours. Congratulations to the lucky winner. Take care Melody xXx

  46. Pat Simmonds says:

    Hi Debbie
    I just love this card. Thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

