paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

And the winner is….

on 24/09/2015

Hi, thank you all for the lovely comments, sorry I cant give you all a card.  I have randomly picked the name ….xxxx Ursula Longworth xxxx

please message me before 6pm tomorrow (fri) with your address and I will post the card to you.

e mail, debbi_3000@yahoo.co.uk

7 responses to “And the winner is….

  1. dorothy brunskill says:

    Well done Ursula, xxxx

  2. Liz Turnbull says:

    Congratulations Ursula on winning such a beautiful card.
    Regards Liz.

  3. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Congrats to you Ursula!
    Love Marg

  4. Ursula Longworth says:

    Thanks a million Debbie, a real treasure on the way to me….your inspiration is just wonderful Debbie and now I have one to add to my collection…Thanks everyone……luv Ursula xx

  5. Ursula Longworth says:

    thanks a million Debbie, received my beautiful care today, I will certainly treasure it….luv Ursula xx

Leave a Reply

