paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Sun kissed fleur…

on 17/09/2015

Hi everyone.
I have another card to show you, items used are…
Spellbinders labels twenty two
Heartfelt creations sun kissed fleur flower die with matching stamps
Heartfelt creations decorative oval die
Flowers from my local country baskets
image from Etsy
Back on Monday with a Creative Expressions post.

IMGP1127

Thanks for looking x

11 responses to “Sun kissed fleur…

  1. JJ says:

    Lovely card Debbie. Like the trellis in Aperture. JJxx

  2. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, another stunner, I so love your cards, they are truly inspirational and give me lots of ideas.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  3. Elaine says:

    A beautiful card Debbie, i love the flowers , just beautiful.
    Elaine H X

  4. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    I have those Dies and Stamps, but strange how you forget them and move on, then suddenly like now, up they pop. Now I must search them out after I see what you have achieved !
    Take care
    Love Marg

  5. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    As always a lovely card.
    Lydia
    X

  6. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, fabulous as usual, I love your style!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  7. Ursula Longworth says:

    So so pretty Debbie, love the blues and white….luv Ursula xx

  8. Patricia Board says:

    Hi Debbie beautiful card as always and I love how you have used the flower die and stamp that as giving me new inspiration thank you. love Patricia x

  9. Melody says:

    Hi Debbie, stunning card the colours are lovely and your flower display is gorgeous. Take Care Melody xXx

  10. Pat Batley says:

    Fabulous design Debbie, your flowers are absolutely beautiful. I love the use of the trellis in the aperture. Pat x

  11. 1sassy1 says:

    A beautiful card for sure! I’ve always liked the labels 22 die set and you’ve used it really well here to create a focal point on your card. Your is simply lovely!

Leave a Reply

