paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Very best wishes…

on 14/09/2015

Hi everyone .Today I have a simple card where I have combined my dies with stamping, I don’t do much stamping really, but I do like to dabble now and again.
Here is todays Creative Expressions Monday post, items used are….
Phil Martin butterfly field stamp
colour cloud blending ink — barely nude
Sue Wilson Configurations petite arched adornments
Sue Wilson perfect peony die and stamp
Creative expressions ivory ribbon
Foundation card in ivory

You can get the items from the link below

http://www.creative-expressions.uk.com

IMGP1132

23 responses to “Very best wishes…

  1. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, a truly elegant card today, I too am not a great stamper but I can appreciate those that do, this is a really calming card to me, I so love seeing it, I have ordered some of the colour clouds just waiting for them to arrive now. Again wonderful.

    Enjoy Monday, stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  2. olgadirektorenko says:

    So beautiful, Debbie!

  3. JJ says:

    Very elegant card Debbie. A lot of simple cards are the best. I look forward to your posts and I am never disappointed. JJxx

  4. julie says:

    It’s so beautiful x

  5. So so dainty and beautiful.

  6. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    The stamping sets the card off and I love it!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  7. Elaine says:

    It is a very nice calming card Debbie, i love it
    Take Care
    Elaine H X

  8. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    A lovely card just beautiful.
    Lydia
    X

  9. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie
    A truly beautiful card – very delicate looking
    Hugs
    Carol x

  10. Pat Taylor says:

    Gorgeous Debbie, I love it xx

  11. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, not your usual card!!! I love it!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  12. Rosemarie Greenbank says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Beautiful card, so elegant – I love it.
    Best wishes, Rose

  13. Ursula Longworth says:

    I too am not much of a stamper, but this card is quite subtle but beautiful…luv Ursula xx

  14. Connie says:

    Beautiful, elegant, the type of card I love. Thank you, Debbie, for sharing your fine workmanship.

  15. Lenoria says:

    Very pretty and elegant card!

  16. Jane B says:

    A very elegant card Debbie! Love it
    Jane B.

  17. Esther says:

    Very nice

  18. Michele Coffey says:

    Beautiful card-so classy & elegant.

  19. Pat Batley says:

    A really elegant card Debbie. I love the colour and the uncluttered look – beautiful. Pat x

  20. Melody says:

    Hi Debbie, a really lovely beautiful card. Take Care Melody xXx

  21. Nancyd says:

    A beautiful elegant card.

  22. Angela kidd says:

    Hi Debbie, a little different style today, lovely card. Angela (UK) xx

  23. Debbie this is another beautiful card
    . You are so talented. I look forward to seeing each and everyone of your posts.

Leave a Reply

