paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Hello…

on 27/08/2015

Hi everyone, I have another card to share with you, nice and colourful,
items used are…
Sue Wilson poinsettia with matching stamp
Phil Martin leafy background
Sue Wilson expressions die- Hello
Sue Wilson delicate fronds
coconut and lilac foundation card
sticky sheet
diamond snow glitter
lilac whisper cloud ink
wild orchid flowers
centre pearl from stash

IMGP0952

Thanks for looking x

17 responses to “Hello…

  1. Hi Debbie,
    As Always Your Card Is Truly Outstanding I Don’t Know Where You Get Your Tremendous Ideas From, I Love All The Fantastic Products That You’ve Used The Poinsettia, Phill Martin Leafy Background The Beautiful Flowers From Wild Orchid, I Love The Fabulous Colour Palette Thanks For Sharing Debbie Its Such A Treat To See Your Fantastic Cards
    Take Care
    Love And Hugs
    From Sam xxx

  2. Elaine says:

    Hi Debbie
    Your card is outstanding, love the colors used and your flower is just beautiful.
    Take Care
    Elaine H X

  3. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, another cracker, love the colours you have used and the dies, you can’t beat them can you

    Enjoy Thursday, stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  4. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, what a beautiful card I just love it!!! One of my favourite colours too!!!
    A friend told me to check you out a while back!!! I’m so glad she did!!! I love your style : )
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  5. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    I do love your style of cards, and this one is no exception, it’s gorgeous.
    Lydia
    X

  6. Lynne Worton says:

    stunning as ever Deb you really are talented hope you are well ,you are certainly busy .
    Lynne xxx

  7. JJ says:

    Love the colours Debbie , must have a go at the pointsettia. JJxx

  8. Sheila - Ginger says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Another exquisite card and the colours are wonderful, you never cease to amaze me.

    Sheila x

  9. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie
    Just love this stunning card, you are so creative and put beautiful colours together that just work.
    I must have a go at this poinsettia
    Hugs
    Carolx

  10. Rosemarie Greenbank says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Lovely card – your placing of the focal element is spot on.
    Rose

  11. Connie says:

    Your work is great, Debbie, but I have to be honest and say I love your work when it has a clean background and then the focal point becomes more outstanding. I guess I don’t care for a busy pattern. I am a big fan as I have stated in previous postings and will continue to use your example in my own card crafting.

  12. Pat Batley says:

    Fabulous card Debbie, I do love some bling!! The colour is beautiful and I love your poinsettias, they are absolutely perfect. Pat x

  13. Melody says:

    Hi Debbie, just beautiful everything about it is stunning. Take care melody xxx

  14. Jane B says:

    An exquisite card today ! Jane B.

  15. Carol Ann says:

    Beautiful card Debbie.Can you tell me which cutting dies you use to get such fantastic matting and layering your cards look so professional and beautifully presented.

  16. Steph says:

    Wow Debbie what an amazing card. That leafy background is lush, at first I thought it was some beautiful paper from your own personal stash !
    I adore your pointsettia, and the colour palette is gorgeous.
    Have a good weekend.
    Steph x

  17. Karen says:

    Another beautiful card and even though you’ve used Pointsettia dies, in these colours they look totally different

Leave a Reply

