paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

It’s Christmas….

on 03/08/2015

Hi everyone.

Today is the start of a new month for my Creative Expressions post and it’s Christmas again LOL.

So the items I have used are… Sue Wilson snowflake background, classic poinsettia made with snow paper, inked and then glittered, pierced flags.

Sentiment is typed from PC.

The little angel is made from MDF and comes as part of a pack, I have painted it white and then inked and glittered it.

Coconut white card and vintage silver card.

So would anyone like this card?? I am giving it away, so if you leave a comment I will choose a name at random and send the card to you.

If you pop over to my Facebook page (click on the link) I have another card to share with you. https://www.facebook.com/PaperPastimes

Thanks for looking…IMGP0856

50 responses to “It’s Christmas….

  1. kaye charles says:

    That card is really lovely, wouldn’t mind finding it in my christmas stocking

  2. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, a truly wonderful card today and to see that you are giving it away, how can you bear to part with it, I would love to go into the draw to win it. As you know I really am a fan of your beautiful creations and what an honour it would be to own one.

    I am going to have to try something like this, it is amazing, I so look forward to Mondays. Now going to fb to check our your other creation.

    Enjoy Monday everyone, stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs June Smith xxx

  3. Helen Garrington says:

    What another beautiful card! Love Mondays to see what you have been creating. Keep up the good work.
    Helen Garrington

  4. JosieB says:

    Morning Debie, lovely card again, I especially like the pointsettia flower.
    Hope you have a good day’
    Best wishes
    JosieBx

  5. Liz Crabbe says:

    Debbie, I have been following you for a while and you have given me so much inspiration and have even purchased quite a few dies you have used as they are so versatile. This Christmas card is absolutely beautiful. I would loved to be picked for the give away. I really like you style.

  6. JJ says:

    Good morning Debbie . I love this die it makes such elegant cards. Will have to get some snow paper it makes lovely flowers . JJx

  7. Debra Wattleworth says:

    Good morning Debbie. I love the angel, must have a go doing this! I always love to see your cards, they are so beautiful. Debra x

  8. Pauline Gilbert. says:

    I love your Xmas cards Debbie, they give me inspiration to try on my cards. Don’t know if you send to Oz, if so would love to have your card to display.

  9. Lesley Tozer says:

    Good morning Debbie what a beautiful morning and another beautiful card, it would be an honour to receive any card made by yourself…..have a great day. x

  10. Carol Jones says:

    What an absolutely beautiful card, again. You and Sue give so much inspiration to so many people. So grateful. Would love to be in with a chance of winning this card.

  11. Valerie Anne says:

    Beautiful card as usual. I just love the way you create the poinsettia. Just brings the card to life. I must keep practising.

  12. Yes please another glorious card…I adore your cards xx

  13. Lydia Jordan says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Another stunner, love the poinsettia, really must get some of the snow card.
    Lydia
    X

  14. Christine Brown says:

    Such a beautiful, elegant card and the snow paper flower is lovely.
    Christine (Andypandy) x

  15. Hi Debbie
    I So Love Monday Mornings As You Show Cards On Your Tremendous Blog, I Love The Card You’ve Shared With Us Today Using The Wonderful Sue Wilson Dies Snowflake Background Classic Poinsettias A Truly Beautiful Angel Debbie Thanks For Sharing Your Outstanding Card With Us. Beautiful Colour Palette Its Just So Stunning.
    Good Luck To The Recipient Of This Magnificent Card Enjoy!
    Take Great Care
    Love And Hugs
    From Sam xxx

  16. Hi, beautiful card, love your flowers and your style. would be so nice to receive one of your cards, thanks for the chance.x

  17. Angela kidd says:

    HI Debbie,
    Another beautiful card with the lovely poinsettia die, I just so love the poinsettia no matter how its put together. Thanks for the chance of winning your card 🙂 xx

  18. Val says:

    Hi Debbie, another beautiful card. I look forward to seeing them. Xx

  19. Karen Burton says:

    Hi Debbie! gorgeous card! Love the silver and white combination. I love Sue’s dies….can’t afford to buy them…..but seeing how you both use them and make a masterpiece full stop, gets my brains cells pinging! (They’re dormant most of the time lol!). Love the poinsettias and will have to look for the snowpaper Just stunning! Good luck everyone! xx ps I got the cards mixed up for the card giveaway……sorry……xx Love Karen xx

  20. Jacqui Mort says:

    Your cards are always so beautiful and inspiring and this is no exception…….another work of art!! X

  21. Elaine says:

    Hi Debbie ,another stunner ,just beautiful i love it all, good luck everyone.
    Take Care
    Elaine H X

  22. Lynda Mellor aka Loopy Lynda says:

    Good morning Debbie, love your cards!!! I have checked into your blog
    for over a year now!!! It’s sad that you only post on a Monday, I don’t
    have face book so sadly I have to wait a week, but what a way to start
    the day : ) Thankyou for the chance to win!!!
    Have a good one!!!
    Loopy Lynda xxx

  23. Hi Debbie I am another one that waits for Monday mornings to see what treasures you have made not only would I like this card I would love it Have a good week
    hugz Ruth

  24. Anne Daily says:

    beautiful card Debbie x

  25. Angela Allen says:

    Hi Debbie
    Another lovely card,and so generous to do a giveaway as I know it takes quite a while to make cards like this.
    Love Angela x

  26. kraftyaunt says:

    Your creations are truly stunning and I just am in awe of your talent! I’ve scooted over to your FB page as well and now you are in my “Liked”. Thanks so much for sharing your talent.

  27. Pat Simmonds says:

    Hi Debbie
    This card is simply gorgeous Debbie. I love the snowflake Background. It’s on my wish list. I would love to win a card made by you. Thanks for the inspiration.

  28. Kathy Rau says:

    This is beautiful. I don’t think your creativity can be matched. But you have given me some wonderful inspiration to try to emulate some of your style. Thank you so much for sharing. I think I am catching on and now when I give out these cards people are so very impressed. I let them know you are the real artisit.

  29. Esther Elliott says:

    This Angel card is awesome. Your creative ability to make a great card is God given! Love all of your cards.

  30. Cathie Weary says:

    Good morning Debbie. Absolutely love today’s card and was so surprised that you said you were giving it away. I would love to be included in the draw. Thanks so much and have a wonderful day.

  31. Hi Debbie. Lovely and classy as usual. I hope I get to win it and put it on my craft room wall. Looking forward to seeing the next creation. Crafty hugs Bev x

  32. Hi Debbie, another classy card as usual. I hope I get to be the lucky winner. I would put it in my craft room on the wall in pride of place. Can’t wait to see the next creation. Crafty hugs Bev

  33. RubyB says:

    Love this card!! Christmas cards are my favorite.

  34. Linda green says:

    Beautiful card Debbie, love the way you have used the background. Like your cards because they are not too fussy, but they are elegant. Like all your other followers I would be delighted to win this card. Thank you.

  35. Such a precious card beautiful for the Christmas season yes I would love to have it

  36. Rae Carr says:

    This is lovely, glad I found you on FB, now 2 cards to drool over each week! Yeah!!

  37. Helen Garrington says:

    A fantastic card, love Mondays when we get to see what wonderful things you have been creating. Keep up the good work!
    Helen Garrington

  38. Debbie just stunning. You are my inspiration Thank you for providing your guides and sharing you cards with us.

  39. Janis S says:

    I love Christmas! I love glitter! Thanks for telling us how it was made and for giving it away. Christmas come early :-)!

  40. Michele says:

    Wow-if I was lucky enough to win this card I’d frame it & show everyone that came into my house!

    Michele

  41. Donna says:

    Christmas Greetings to you, and everyone, Debbie. I have followed you for quite some time and am always inspired and motivated to make something lovely for someone else. How fortunate the winners of your beautiful art work are to receive such a lovely gift. Thank you for sharing.
    Donna of Albuquerque, NM, USA

  42. Melody says:

    Hi Debbie, a lovely beautiful card, sorry I am to late to be in with a chance of winning but I can’t get on early just now, but that’s ok I love to just see the beautiful cards you come up with each week. Take care melody xXx

  43. Sue Tyler says:

    beautiful card as ever x

  44. Rosemarie Greenbank says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Gorgeous card – but then so are all of yours. Just wondering, do you show different cards on your FB than on your blog?
    Best wishes, Rose

  45. Ginnie says:

    Hi Debbie what a beautiful Christmas really love the little angelginnie x

  46. Ginnie says:

    Hi Debbie what a beautiful Christmas really love the little angel.
    Ginnie

  47. Jane B says:

    Hi Debbie, lovely card today,so are all your cards!Take care Jane B.

  48. Ursula says:

    A beautiful card Debbie…luv Ursula xx

  49. Karen says:

    I’ve missed the draw but just wanted to say how much I love this card I must get these dies!

Leave a Reply

