paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Card winner….

on 03/08/2015

Evening everyone, so I’ve just got my hubby to randomly pick a name and the winner is…..JUNE SMITH…..

Well done June you have 24 hours to e mail your address and i will get it in the post to you

my emai is  debbi_3000@yahoo.co.uk

Thank you to everyone who left a comment, another giveaway soon.. xxx..

13 responses to “Card winner….

  1. Shirley oconnor says:

    Lovely card , beautifully made

  2. Angela Allen says:

    Well done June.
    Love Angela x

  3. angela kidd says:

    Congrats June x

  4. Congratulations June I’m Sure You’ll Enjoy!
    Hugs From Sam xxx

  5. June Smith says:

    Oh my goodness, just woken up to the news that I have won, I am so excited, yippee I am getting a Debbie Stevens original………………………………I have emailed you Debbie with my address.

    Thank you once again and also to everyone who commented.

    Stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

    • debbi4000 says:

      Hi June, can you send your address again please, I cleared my mailbox before writing you address down…sorry… ill pop it in the post tomorrow,

  6. maitre says:

    felicitaion Juin Smith

  7. JJ says:

    Congratulations June. Enjoy! JJx

  8. Elaine says:

    Well done June , enjoy your beautiful card .xxx

  9. Karen Burton says:

    Congratulations June! x So happy for you xx 🙂

  10. Steph Cotterill says:

    Congratulations June. Enjoy your special gift.
    Lancashire Steph x

  11. Karen says:

    Beautiful as always Debs

  12. Carol Clarke says:

    Congratulations June
    I didn’t know you were sending cards out

Leave a Reply

