paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Ive been making pins….

on 25/04/2015

Hi everyone, On todays cards I cut the base layer 7 inches square, then I cut the 2nd layer 6.5 inches, then Spellbinders fleur de elegance which I cut in half and attached to top and bottom of Sue Wilson Noble dies- classic adorned squares, also used Sue Wilson pierced flags. I made myself a bead pin, can you spot my little bead angel, I love making these. Flowers I got from Anna Marie designs at the Ally Pally show.  Im going to be listing some of my cards in my Etsy shop for sale, pop by and have a look for more inspiration.xx..xx https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/231219269/with-love?ref=shop_home_active_1DSCF9988DSCF9991 Thanks for looking x

16 responses to “Ive been making pins….

  1. angela kidd says:

    What a beauty you’ve come up with today Debbie, such a pretty angel and card 🙂 x

  2. Connie says:

    A fine creation, Debbie. Just the right amount of embellishment, great colour coordination and simply delightful. Thanks for the inspiration.

  3. ceramicsbylois@comcast.net says:

    How did you attach your tiny angel to the stickpin?  I have been looking everywhere for something to attach charms to my stickpins.  Thanks. Lois

  4. MARIA says:

    Piękna kartka !!!

  5. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie
    Another stunning card – you are so talented
    Hugs
    Carol x

  6. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    Love the little Angel!
    Lovely card today!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  7. Ursula Longworth says:

    Simply beautiful card and pin, love the little angel….luv Ursula xx

  8. colleen wright says:

    Another beautiful card Debbie. Love the pretty little angel and thank you so much for giving the measurements,it makes a big difference. xx

  9. Kay E says:

    Yet another gorgeous card and pin you never seam to amaze me with all your gorgeous cards and the pin i just love angels & fairy`s so well pleased to see the pin. Have a nice day xx

  10. Lin M. in Texas says:

    Your card is beautiful! Your little angel is so sweet! Thanks for sharing all of your wonderful cards!

  11. Connie says:

    Delightful card, Debbie.

  12. Dianne says:

    Beautiful card……

  13. Susan Brooks says:

    Beautiful card Debbie and I loved seeing your samples on Sue Wilson’s shows. I could spot your lovely style a mile off. Love the little Angel too. x

  14. Karen says:

    First comment went off into cyberspace I think! Anyway very pretty card My Noble Pierced Squares arrived today Will treat myself to the other set too I think I make smaller cards because of postal charges

  15. Judith Moran says:

    Hi everyone,another beautiful card Debbie. Thank you for sharing your endless inspiration. I have just checked out your etsy shop and have even looked at the items you have previously sold. Fabulous !!! Kindest regards Judith x

Leave a Reply

