paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Just for you…

on 23/02/2015

Good Morning everyone, Todays card is using the lovely Sue Wilson dies, I am loving the new collection, so here is what I have used… Noble dies-ornate pierced squares, Greek island collection corner, border and tag, Frames and tags- pierced flags, Finishing touches- charming hearts corners, the sentiment is from my pc. finished card measures 7.5 inches.

DSCF9832

Thanks for looking x

15 responses to “Just for you…

  1. Debbie, this card is pure perfection! You are my favorite card designer!

  2. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    I wanted the Grand Dies with these corners but they are discontinued, so when Sue designed them !… well problem solved!
    Lovely card!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  3. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie
    Hope you are keeping well, this card is stunning, love all Sue’s new dies – they are beautiful.
    Hugs
    Carol x

  4. Connie says:

    As always, another beautiful creation. I have never seen one of your cards I didn’t like. Big fan. Keep your creations coming.

  5. Loraine McLean says:

    Wow, Debbie, this is adorable. I love your cards, they give me so much inspiration, thank you xx

  6. Margaret Bowe UK says:

    Wow Debbie this is absolutely beautiful it really is stunning I love it!
    Hugs
    Margaret corgi owner

  7. mangrums2 says:

    Beautiful!

  8. Susan Brooks says:

    Absolutely gorgeous card Debbie. Although this card is elegant and looks simple, as we fellow crafters know a lot of work and time goes into making them and I appreciate you sharing them with us. Have a great week. xx

  9. Cathie Weary says:

    Gorgeous card Debbie. Sue’s dies are a dream to work with. Love how you used the charming hearts corner peaking out from the frame. I never would have thought of this.

  10. Vilinke says:

    Čudovita je 😉 všeč mi je tvoj stil 😉

  11. Simple but elegant. Love the noble pierced squares. My next buy.

  12. Judith Moran says:

    Dear Debbie, another stunning card.A lovely balanced layout with lots of interesting detail. I love the way you use patterned papers to complement the designs without overwhelming them. None of this is easy, as one who can stare at a blank card for ages knows ! You have a beautiful gift – thank you for taking the time to share it with us. Kindest regards Judith (Moran) x

  13. Rebekka K says:

    wow, this is stunning Debbie. Beautiful design.

  14. Lindyloo says:

    I opened my email this morning to see another stunning creation. I have to agree with everyone your cards are beautiful and Susan and Judith say it perfectly, everything you use compliments each other perfectly and we are so grateful for you taking the time to show us your work.
    Many thanks Linda x

  15. A lovely card. Congratulations

Leave a Reply

