paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Happy New Year…

on 31/12/2014

Hi everyone, Just wanted to wish all my lovely followers a very happy, healthy and wealthy new year, Thanks for all your lovely comments over the last year, I hope to continue crafting in 2015.
Todays card I have used Spellbinders grand squares, Tonic large trailing blossom set, Memory box diamond background, cheery lynn fanciful flourish, spellbinders classic circles. little wooden fairy was from the NEC craft show.
Happy New Year everyone..x

DSCF9746

Thanks for looking x

24 responses to “Happy New Year…

  1. Patty Lepore says:

    Absolutely Beautiful. You inspire me all the time

  2. Lenoria says:

    This is such a beautiful card! Thank you for all the wonderful posts you put on here, just seeing some of your creations brightens my day and makes me smile!!

  3. Connie says:

    Happy New Year to you, Debbie, from a frigid northeastern New Brunswick, Canada. Your card creations, however, always warm my heart and stir my creative juices to follow your elegant and beautiful style in producing the most beautiful cards on the internet.

  4. Sue says:

    Another beautiful card, Debbie. Thank you so much for sharing your work, even in hard times. You are an inspiration to all of us who love seeing what you create. Happy New Year from Minnesota, USA!

  5. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    Thanks for the good wishes and the same back to you for a wonderful 2015!
    Love the card today!
    Love the Memory box Die that one has slipped by me without me noticing lol!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  6. Lynette says:

    Aw, that’s a beautiful card Debbie, as usual. I love seeing what you come up with. All the best to you for 2015 xx

  7. angela kidd says:

    HAPPY NEW YEAR Debbie, as always I love this card and am looking forward to seeing your 1st card of 2015:) xx

  8. Gibmiss says:

    Hi Debbie
    Another stunning card….
    Happy New Year to you…
    Hugs Sylvie xx

  9. Gwenyth Z says:

    Debbie you make beautiful cards. So envious! and they give such inspiration.

  10. colleen wright says:

    Another beautiful card. Happy New Year Debbie. May all your dreams come true…

  11. Susan Brooks says:

    Happy new year Debbie. Thank you for posting such a lovely card. Hope you have a very happy 2015.

  12. Jacqui Mills says:

    Happy New Year and hopefully you will continue to inspire many MANY more card makers in 2015…..every one a gem xx

  13. Kay E says:

    A happy new year to you Debbie. Has alway`s your card is just absolutely gorgeous and i cannot wait to see your next card xxxxx

  14. Margaret Bowe UK says:

    Hi I have just discovered you site today and what beautiful and elegant cards I love everyone I have seen. What a wonderful discovery to start my year.
    May I wish you and those you love a magical new year
    Hugs
    Margaret corgi owner

  15. Beth D. says:

    I think I’ll have to get that diamond background Memory Box die, the way you used it is beautiful. Happy New Year and yes let’s all keep crafting.

  16. Judith Moran says:

    An unexpected treat to find a new post Debbie. All my very best wishes to you and all your devoted followers for a happy and peaceful 2015. A beautiful and serene card as always. Thank you for sharing. Fondest love Judith

  17. What a beautiful delicate looking card! Love the way you added in the Memory Box diamond design in the circle. Happy New Year! Karen

  18. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Such a beautiful card love the Memory box diamond design set in the circle
    Hope you have a wonderful year dear
    Hugs
    Carol x

  19. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Happy New Year Debbie, thanks for all your inspiration. Love all your cards and look forward to seeing what you do this year.

    Thanks for sharing
    Brenda

  20. Debbie, your cards are so beautiful! Do you provide any kind of tutorials on them?

  21. Joyincrafting says:

    What a beautiful card, just love al the cards you share, thank you thank you

  22. Jules says:

    Hi there, first timer here! I am so inspired by your cards and I think they are the best I have ever seen. One thing I would love to know what size square card do you use? Oh and know what you mean about winning the lottery – if I did it would all get spent on dies lol!! I wish someone would start a rent a die shop!!

  23. Sharon Lomanno says:

    Your cards are so lovely. Thanks for sharing.

  24. sylvia says:

    Thank you for sharing such an inspirational card, I have made my mum one for her birthday….have to say yours is my favourite blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

