paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Merry Christmas…

on 24/12/2014

Hi everyone,
Just wanted to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, Thank you for all your lovely comments, its been an extremely difficult year for me as some of you know I lost my Mom this year to cancer, so Christmas for me will be a mix of emotions. Crafting has been a big help as its been an escape for me at times, I’m glad people enjoy seeing my creations and taking inspiration from them, hopefully I will carry on making cards in 2015. So love and best wishes to you all and I will see you after Christmas. xx

DSCF9713

Thanks for looking x

21 responses to “Merry Christmas…

  1. Anastasia says:

    Best wishes to you also, loosing your mom is probably one of the most difficult things in a person`s life. But remember she will always be with you.
    Love, Anastasia Xx

  2. Rebekka K says:

    wow! This is stunning. Beautiful design paper and die.
    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  3. Ann P says:

    Merry Christmas Debbie all the best for 2015

  4. Judith Moran says:

    Dear Debbie another lovely card and an unexpected treat on Christmas Eve. Thank you for your good wishes. I wasn’t aware of your loss and am sure this is a difficult time of year. I wish you peace and love and happy memories of your mum over the festive season.

  5. Kathy Sprigg says:

    Wishing you a happy Christmas Debbie, although know it won’t be easy for you.
    I would like to thank you for the beautiful cards you make and always look forward to seeing what you have made in the past and in the future. You inspire a lot of people.
    May the New year be a good one for you filled with happiness. Love and hugs Kathy

  6. Karen Campbell says:

    I understand what a hard year it has been for you as I was in the same position last year. I’m sure your mom is watching over you and know she would be proud of the legacy she left behind. Your cards are beautiful and inspire me to keep making my own. Merry Christmas. Karen

  7. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    Thanks for all your lovely cards and wish you well in 2015 .
    Some memories are happy even at this time of year……. so try to think of those!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  8. Ursula Longworth says:

    Bless you Debbie, your card is lovely thank you very much….my thoughts and prayers are with you at this time…lots of love xxxx

  9. Love, Peggie says:

    Merry Christmas to the one who makes the most beautiful cards I’ve ever seen!

  10. Kelly says:

    Sorry to hear of loss. Your card is beautiful and inspiring. Thank you for sharing it with us

  11. Beautiful card….thank you for sharing…always in my thoughts and prayers. Merry Christmas and a Blessed 2015.

  12. Debra Wattleworth says:

    Your cards are so beautiful, Debbie. I wasn’t aware of your loss, my thoughts are with you and your family. I wish you a peaceful Christmastime. X

  13. Gibmiss says:

    Hi Debbie
    Fabulous card… Love the flower… and the Dies…
    Hugs Sylvie xx

  14. Dawn Rattray says:

    Thank you for all the great card ideas and I am looking forward to your cards 2015 if you are able.

    I do hope today goes well for you and all the best for 2015

    Regards

    dawn

    _____

  15. Susan Brooks says:

    Hi Debbie. Thank you so much for taking the time to post this card and for your good wishes. The card is beautiful as always. best wishes to you and your family this Christmastime.

  16. angela kidd says:

    Just love all your cards Debbie, you give us all much inspiration. It is a difficult time of year for many of us but fill your mind full off good memories, enjoy your Christmas xx

  17. Debbie Waters says:

    I hope you had a merry Christmas and next year is so much brighter love your cards always have and the first place I look for inspiration

  18. Joleen says:

    I agree with all the ladies who posted how absolutely gorgeous your cards are! Absolutely all of your work is just amazing! Thank you so much for sharing your gift and talent with us!

  19. colleen wright says:

    Beautiful card Debbie. I hope 2015 will be a better year for you, please keep posting your cards as they brighten up my day just looking at them Happy New Year to you xx

  20. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie, such beautiful cards you have given us these past months when you have been at a low ebb – time will heal. Best wishes to you and your family for 2015
    Hugs
    Carol x

  21. Rebekka K says:

    Stunning card Debbie.. Have a Happy New Year.. hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

