paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

New card…

on 13/12/2014

Hi everyone, sorry I’ve been missing but I’ve been really busy with samples and baby boxes which have been really popular, Ive also been doing some different boxes which are in my Etsy shop where you can find the link in the last post.  Anyway, on todays card I have used Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders loving diamonds, Spellbinders interlocking love, the image is from live and love crafts, flowers from wild orchid crafts. I love these new Spellbinder dies and is a simple card to make.DSCF9706

Thanks for looking x

13 responses to “New card…

  1. Hilda says:

    Beautiful card again Debbie. Love the cut out patterned background, assume this is ” loving diamonds” but cannot find it, not even on Spellbinders website under that name. Can you give any details please?

  2. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    I would like more info too!
    Love the card and hope you are well!
    Have a wonderful Christmas
    Love Marg

  3. Rebekka K says:

    This is stunning.

  4. Connie says:

    Missed your creations, Debbie. Your style of cardmaking is the one I try to imitate. They are beautiful, not overly adorned and follow great colour coordination and scale. Simply adorable!

  5. Carol Froehlich says:

    Beautiful, Beautiful card, as ALWAYS!!
    Thank you for sharing!!

    Have a WONDERFUL Holiday Season and prosperous New Year!

  6. Carol Clarke says:

    Hi Debbie
    I have missed you designs, love this one, and lovely to have you back
    Have a good Christmas

  7. Ursula Longworth says:

    Stunning card, as always, Debbie…luv Ursula xx

  8. Kay E says:

    Lovely to have you back Debbie your card is absolutely gorgeous wish i was has talented as you . xxx

  9. Susan Brooks says:

    Hi Debbie. Gorgeous card – I check your blog most days just in case you have posted as I live your designs. I understand you are busy so it is a lovely surprise when you show us a new creation. I must check out your Etsy shop to see what you have on offer. Take care. x

  10. Judith Moran says:

    Hello Debbie I too am thrilled to see a new post as I check daily, and was on the hunt for the beautiful dies you used so thank you for the information. You always seem to achieve a lovely balance on your cards. Always clean and classy and not over embellished. I too confess that yours is the standard I strive to achieve. Bless you and yours and all good wishes for Christmas and the new year. Kind regards Judith.

  11. Janet Morton says:

    What beautiful cards, you are a very talented lady

Leave a Reply

