paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Christmas is coming…

on 18/10/2014

Just a quick update… I didn’t realise the text part of this post wasn’t showing and I did wonder why everyone was asking what products I used, so Ive re done it so hopefully you can all see the text… x

Good Morning everyone, So with Christmas creeping up on me I thought Id better start my Christmas cards, (very late I know) here is one to share with you, ingredients are… Spellbinders grand squares, Tattered lace embossing folder, Tonic indulgence keepsake frame (love and dragonfly), Sue Wilson sentimental bauble, Joy crafts border die (0357), the image is from Katy Sue Christmas angels CD, flowers from either Wild orchid crafts or Sweet Lilac flowers

DSCF9571

Thanks for looking x

21 responses to “Christmas is coming…

  1. June Smith says:

    Morning Debbie, such a beautiful card today as always, I wished I had an ounce of your talent for making cards come to life.

    Have a great Saturday everyone, enjoy what ever you are doing, stay safe, healthy and happy, hugs, June Smith xxx

  2. Sheila - Ginger says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Oh today’s card is stunning,,,,,love the image, the dies and the embossing folders…..just stunning!!!!…as always.

    Love Sheila xx

  3. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie!
    Lovely card…….. I really like the embossing folder you have used too!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  4. Susan Brooks says:

    Gorgeous card Debbie, I love seeing Christmas cards and this one is so classy. Have a great weekend. x

  5. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie
    This card is stunning, which embossing folder have you used – just lovely
    Hugs
    Carol x

  6. Trisha says:

    Christmas is surely coming, and this card has started it with a bang. Beautiful as always. Xxx

  7. Judith Moran says:

    Hi everyone ! I am new to this blog but am completely blown away by this work . If I had the talent this is the kind of thing I would love to produce. Debbie you are an inspiration . Such beautiful cards .

  8. Hi Debby! LOVE all your cards and look forward to seeing all of them!! On the Christmas is coming, what EF did you use and what is the oval behind your pic???

  9. linda johnson says:

    Beautiful card, stunning. Well done xx

  10. Shirley Elliott says:

    This is the first piece of your work that I’ve seen and followed the link from Pinterest. I kid you not–my heart stopped beating for just a moment and I had to catch my breath when I saw it. I wish I had the creativity to be able to create such beauties myself. The frame and ornament—are those chipboard pieces? They are beautiful.

  11. Rebekka K says:

    This is stunning! Love the embossing and die cuts.

  12. Dawn says:

    Oh what a beautiful card.

  13. Lin M. in Texas says:

    This is an absolutely beautiful card! I love the embossing folder you used. You have such a gift for design. I appreciate you sharing your lovely works of art! 🙂

  14. Lizzie says:

    As usual this is a stunning card. I do love your style and you are so inspirational. I know it would take time but might you give us the name of the dies and folder you use with the actual card. when you load it please? Thanks for sharing.

  15. Jacqui Q says:

    Just beautiful as always, thank you for sharing with us all xx

  16. Kay E says:

    wow wow wow what a beautiful,gorgeous card has always. You always do beautiful cards i cannot wait to see what you come up with next . Have a good week xxxx

  17. Susan Brooks says:

    Thanks for letting us know the dies used Debbie’s. I love the border die used and now I can source one as I have the code. Many thanks.

  18. Frøydis Risbakken says:

    Beautful!

  19. Kathy Peak says:

    What are you using to mail these? Thanks, Kathy in the USA

Leave a Reply

