paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Something a little different….

on 05/10/2014

Hi folks, something a little different from me today although I’m quite pleased with how its turned out, I got my inspiration from pinterest which is fab if you lose your mojo. Items use Spellbinders grand squares, hexagon die from papertrey ink, branch/ leaf dies, sorry can’t remember which branch dies I used as I threw the packet away a while ago but you can use any branch/ leaf die. Paper from Live and love crafts, little wooden fairy was from the NEC craft show which I painted white and then glittered. Flowers from wild orchid crafts.

DSCF9534

Thanks for looking x

15 responses to “Something a little different….

  1. shirley says:

    Beautiful. I am always in awe of your cards and motivated to get my cards looking so professional

  2. Dawn Searle says:

    Another stunning card as always, just beautiful xx

  3. Rebekka K says:

    Awesome card!

  4. Susan Brooks says:

    Gorgeous card Debbie. I use Pintrest a lot too for ideas but my first port of call for most of my inspiration is your blog.

  5. Sheila - Ginger says:

    Hi Debbie,
    It may be something different for you but it’s still as stunning as all your other creations. Thank you as always for sharing your blog with us and for all the inspiration you give us.

    Love Sheila xx

  6. Elaine says:

    Beautiful card x

  7. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie!
    Hope you are good!
    I really like the Hexagon Die that is so different!
    Is that Ribbon on the right hand side?
    Love the background papers too!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  8. Connie says:

    As always your card creations are fresh looking, professional, inspirational and a style that I greatly admire and try to duplicate. Thanks, Debbie.

  9. Leslie says:

    Lovely! I see Memory Box Woodland branch and Leafy branch. Two of my favorites also!

  10. Angela Kidd says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Another lovely card – as always xx

  11. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie
    Back from my holiday and it was lovely to find this card this morning.
    You are an inspiration to us all and I am pleased you mentioned Pin interest
    I shall look them up
    Hope you are keep well
    Hugs
    Carol x

  12. Angela Allen says:

    Hi Debbie
    Lovely card,like everything about it,colour and branches especially.Hope you are OK.
    Love Angela x

  13. Lea says:

    Beautiful card x

  14. Petra Zr. says:

    Was für eine wundervolle Karte mit viel Liebe zu Detail, ganzgroße klasse!
    Petra

Leave a Reply

