paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Birthday Wishes…

on 22/05/2014

Hi, as promised earlier, a card I made a few weeks back, I used Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders blossom,tags and accents, dainty dots embossing folder, Sue Wilson classic 3d bow, Sizzix Rosette, Anna Griffin sentiment, Marianne rolled flowers LR0256, paper from nitwits.

Image

 

Thanks fr looking x

20 responses to “Birthday Wishes…

  1. Sylvia Neave says:

    That’s a really sweet card Debbie!

  2. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Great card as always Debbie.

  3. Christine says:

    Lovely card, Debbie with a pretty die combo.

  4. dorothy brunskill says:

    Lovely cards as always, So sorry to hear about the loss of your Mam, xx

  5. Gabriele says:

    Beautiful card Debbie, as they always are. Sending you hugs.

  6. Trisha says:

    Beautiful as always.

  7. Merethe Arstein says:

    This was a sweet sweet card. Take care of yourself, dad and Family. Your crafting mojo will come back when Your ready.

    Hugs Merethe.

  8. This is stunning,beautiful,I love the purple,it brings a lovely soft appeal to the card,so which combination of the Dies did you ?
    I hope you got my message to day .I am thinking of you,I wish we lived near one another.
    Big hugs,
    Ita

  9. Rebekka K says:

    Your card is stunning.. Take care..

  10. Petra says:

    A beautiful card, nicely arranged
    Hughs Petra

  11. Carolyn Bell says:

    I’m glad you’re back, I’ve missed your cards, I’ve been thinking of you, it’s a difficult time but it will pass take care all of you, love Carolyn x

  12. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    Lovely as always!
    Take care
    Love Marg

  13. Connie says:

    This is a beautiful and dainty card as always. Missed your postings. May time heal your broken heart.

  14. dsmiles2 says:

    How beautiful and elegant, Debbie! I’m sorry to hear about your Mom, Debbie. Mine died 22 years ago, and it still hurts. Some widows who were in their 80s told me that losing one’s mother is unlike any other loss. Please know others are thinking of you, and keeping you in their prayers. hugs, donna

  15. Love, Peggie says:

    Debbie, what a lovely card. Once again you have outdone yourself.

    We have missed you, I so love seeing your posts come into my e-mail box, because I always know it will be a lovely card showing a way to use my cardstock and cutting tools. I love your almost all white on white style.

    I also know what it was like to lose my mother. From experience I know in time your sorrow will melt into bittersweet lovely memories of your mother.

    Take time to heal, but hurry back, too. I love your creativity!

    Peggie

  16. Margaret A. says:

    Good evening Debbie, Do so hope you are all well.. The card you posted is just beautiful (as always). Thinking of you all and wishing you well. Take care
    Margaret A.

  17. Susan Brooks says:

    Gorgeous card Debbie, thank you for taking time to post it and for giving us the recipe.

  18. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Stunningly beautiful as always. I do admire your wonderful talent for making such elegant and classy cards…many thanks fo so much inspiration and your time.

    Love Sheila xx

  19. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Stunning card, thank you for finding time for your crafting followers, so beautiful and elegant.
    Your father you and the rest of your family are in our thoughts and prayers
    Hugs
    Carol x

  20. Dionne says:

    I hope you are OK, I know this is a difficult time.

    Stunning card, lovely splash of colour with the coordinated paper.

    Dionne

Leave a Reply

