paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Wishing you a day that blooms with happiness…

on 20/04/2014

Hi everyone, Todays card I have used Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders belly band one, Spellbinders twenty, The rosette flower is a pin flair floral die STL043, Anna Griffin paper, flourish and sentiment. This card and many others is for sale in my etsy shop. 🙂

https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/186818344/wishing-you-a-day-that-blooms-with? 

Image

Thanks for looking x

12 responses to “Wishing you a day that blooms with happiness…

  1. Theresa Goodwin says:

    Debbie your cards never fail to impress me they are beautiful and inspired love to see them so thanks for sharing. Tx

  2. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Fab card Debbie, love the flourish.

  3. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    I just love how you have placed the Flourish.. I really like Anna’s paper must search out some from my HUGE stash of her papers!
    It looks lovely on this card thank you for inspiration!
    Love Marg

  4. patricia p. says:

    Happy Easter you fantastic card maker and designer. I watch all your video’s but don’t message that often as I’m old. LOL. But from time to time I do have to say how wonderful your art is just so you know that I still love it and learn from them. You’re a blessing to all who see your wonderful card ART. Thank you so much for sharing and Keep being a blessing to all of us who follow you and your beautiful work. thank you
    pat an old geezer.

  5. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie, Just love this card, I think I must invest in the Grand Squares just lovely. Love how you have used the flourishes. Anna’s papers are lovely must get more.
    Hugs
    Carol x

  6. Susan Brooks says:

    Lovely and elegant card Debbie. Happy Easter.

  7. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    So stunningly elegant….oh I need most of the things you have put on your card….it’s wonderful.

    Love Sheila xx

  8. angela kidd says:

    Another great card Debbie, love you creations 🙂

  9. Margaret Allen says:

    Another beautiful card Debbie, and I agree with an earlier comment the flourish is lovely. I didn’t know you had done any videos – am I missing something? I’ll have to investigate! Thanks for sharing this and I hope you enjoy the rest of your evening.
    Margaret A.

  10. Bezimeni says:

    It is so cool
    Make this beautiful card should have the talent and patience

Leave a Reply

