paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Thank you…

on 03/04/2014

Morning everyone, Another card to share with you, Using my usual Spellbinders grand squares,(where would I be without em?) The lacey background is Sue Wilson embroidered striplet, Spellbinders labels 20, Spellbinders d-lite wonderful locket, Heartfelt creations majestic blooms matching die and stamp, Anna Griffin sentiment. Other flowers from my stash.

Image

Thanks for looking x

9 responses to “Thank you…

  1. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Beautiful card Debbie !
    Love Marg

  2. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Amazing card….I love the Sue Wilson’s dies and the lacey background looks beautiful with the striplets.

    Love Sheila xx

  3. Marian says:

    WAUW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    liefs Marian

  4. Rebekka K says:

    wow, this is just stunning.

  5. Angela Allen says:

    Another lovely card.Didn’t think of doing that with the striplets,thanks for the inspiration.
    Love Angela

  6. ileana a. says:

    What a wonderful cards! I stumbled upon your blog and I was speechless! You are an artist … your cards seem to be made of lace! I did not lose a single your post.
    Hugs, Ileanaxxx

  7. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Stunning card, I shall try that as I have the striplets
    Hugs
    Carol x

  8. Sue Yorkshire says:

    Absolutely beautiful. I have now ordered the striplets so many thanks for the inspiration
    Sue xxx

  9. Kim Wright says:

    Your cards are lovely.

Leave a Reply

