paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Just a note…

on 24/03/2014

Hi everyone, Todays card I have used the usual Spellbinders grand squares, Martha Stewart garden lattice punch, Anna Griffin flourish medallion die & paper. rosette made by me, sentiment stamp is Anna Griffin chalk board stamps

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

5 responses to “Just a note…

  1. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Fab card Debbie, love the medallion die.

  2. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello Debbie
    I keep looking at that Die…. but now I see how lovely it has made your card then maybe!
    Lovely card!
    Love Marg

  3. Lizzie, Titahi Bay, New Zealand says:

    Beautiful. Love that your cards are square. I have just ordered the square dies – can’t wait to get them and try some new ideas.

  4. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Stunning card, jus love this die and yes I think I do need it
    Hugs
    Carol x

  5. Susan Brooks says:

    Beautiful card Debbie. Must invest in the grand square dies as I make a lot of 8x8s.

Leave a Reply

