paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Thank you…

on 14/03/2014

Hi everyone, A thank you card today, I made for a lady who held a workshop for me at her house,  Items used are Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders frosty forms, Anna griffin embossing folder, impression obsession leaf die, tattered lace lily flower die. sentiment is anna griffin, flowers from wild orchid crafts.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

15 responses to “Thank you…

  1. margaret driscoll UK says:

    Hello! I love how you use Anna’s embossing folders… they are my go too, as well!
    Beautiful card
    Love Marg

  2. Vivien says:

    A beautiful, classy card. The lady will love it! X

  3. may gilfillan says:

    Debbie I love all your cardsx

  4. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Beautiful card, I’m sure she’ll be chuffed to bits I know I would be.

  5. dsmiles2 says:

    Hi, Debbie! A beautifully elegant card – so regal with that delicate dry embossing and soft flowers! Just beautiful! hugs, de

  6. Angela Kidd says:

    Soooooo lovely, she will L O V E it 🙂

  7. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Stunning as always…there will be one very happy lady when she receives your exquisite card.

    Love Sheila xx

  8. Dionne says:

    Beautiful. So simple, yet stunning.

    Dionne

  9. Debbie Eaters says:

    Great card always love what you create

  10. Susan Brooks says:

    Absolutely gorgeous, your lady will be over the moon I’m sure. Never thought of using the frosty form die on a non Christmas card so thank you, I will take it out of my strictly Christmas folder and start using it all year round. Just shows how blinkered some of us can be with our dies. Love seeing your designs, can’t understand why you are not on a design team. Have a lively weekend.

  11. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie,
    This card is absolutely stunning – just love it. Must get this folder.
    Hugs
    Carol x

  12. patricia p. says:

    Another lovely card. They are just beautiful
    pat

  13. Olwen Southern says:

    I have just found your site and already you have given me so much inspiration. YOUR CARDS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL
    Many thanks, Olwen

Leave a Reply

