paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Simple…

on 07/03/2014

Hi everyone, just a simple card today using the tattered lace blooms again, the photo really doesn’t do it justice as the glittered flowers don’t show that well. So I have used Spellbinders grand squares, branch die is by impression obsession, tattered lace blooms, Embossing folder and sentiment is Anna Griffin.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

10 responses to “Simple…

  1. Wonderful and Perfect!

  2. colleen wright says:

    Did you say simple? There’s nothing simple about this card. It’s beautiful. Today is my birthday and I’m just about to meet up with my family for a birthday meal and seeing another of your beautiful cards has made my day even better.

  3. Love your frames Debbie, beautiful card xx

  4. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Gorgeous!….and far from looking simple Debbie. Such pretty flowers too.

    Love Sheila xx

  5. Susan Brooks says:

    Beautiful card Debbie, so elegant. Can’t wait for the next one.

  6. Lin M. in Texas says:

    Your card is beautiful! I really like the Anna Griffin touch you added.

  7. Dawn Marie Lacey says:

    What’s the name of the tattered lace blooms you’re using? I’ve seen the new release ones but they don’t look as nice as you’re flowers. Loving your designs btw x

  8. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Beautiful card, very elegant clean looking. I love your style Debbie.

  9. Betty Myers says:

    Where do I get your die cuts and that flower oh my can I buythiscard

Leave a Reply

