paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Tattered flower…

on 26/02/2014

Hi everyone,
I have a quick and easy card to post for you to see, the main feature is the flower & leaf which is just a couple of new Tattered lace dies being launched very soon, Also used Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders standard oval large, cheerylynn lattice valence, paper is from my very large stash.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

16 responses to “Tattered flower…

  1. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Such an elegant card today…love the new dies and can’t wait to sse them.

    Love Sheila xx

  2. Beautiful as usual Debbie, love your use of different dies, wonderful photography too! xx

  3. Carol Leader says:

    Debbie ~ your work is gorgeous !! When I look up Cheery Lynn lattice valance, it does not look exactly like yours. I like yours much better. Do you have a part number for it?

    Thanks much.

    Carol Leader

  4. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie,
    Your card is stunning, love the new die cannot wait for it to come. Where was the butterfly from
    Hugs
    Carol x

  5. Carol Clarke says:

    Hi Debbie
    Where can I get the Cheery Lynn Lattice Valance from
    Hugs
    Carol

  6. You always use such fine dies yet no messy glue shows on your card. how do you adhere them to the card without any glue showing? Do you run them thru a Xyron or use glossy accents or something different? Really appreciate your help with this as mine always show some glue seeping out.

  7. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Stunning cad, look forward to the new dies coming out.

  8. Heather says:

    Another stunning elegant card Debbie. Your style just screams out to me.
    tfs
    x

  9. Susan Brooks says:

    Hi Debbie. I have only just found your blog and am blown away by your beautiful cards. I hope you don’t mind but I have based my parents wedding anniversary card on one of your designs. It is absolutely gorgeous.

  10. Lene says:

    I love your card, they are so beautiful!

  11. Carol Clarke says:

    Hi Debbie
    My die has come and it is cutting out beautifully
    Hope my card looks as good as yours
    Hugs
    Carol x

  12. victoria says:

    Hi Debbi, I am new to your blog and LOVE it! however in trying to sign up to watch your posts etc…wordpress won’t let me…any suggestions? I don’t want a personal blog I just want to see your posts…thank you, blessings, Victoria

  13. victoria says:

    Your cards are so beautiful, I was wondering do you have a YOU TUBE video for tutorials? just wondering…I am more visual and learn by watching but I think I can figure most things out…YOU’VE inspired me to create! thank you so much…again….victoria

Leave a Reply

