paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

On your Special Day…

on 21/02/2014

Hi everyone, something a little different using the lovely Sue Wilson dies, So I have used Spellbinders grand squares, Sue Wilson lattice 3D bow, Sue Wilson Filigree 3D bow, Sue Wilson faux quilled blooms, Spellbinders romantic rectangle 2, justrite sentiment,  Sorry the photo is not that good, all my cards look sooooo much better in real life.Image

Thanks for looking x

20 responses to “On your Special Day…

  1. Well Debbie, the pic looks pretty fine to me, although I do agree they can look much better in real life. That does not take away from the original designs you keep coming up with! Well done xxx

  2. Sarah Holmes says:

    Can you tell me what dies you used to do the lattice strips in the window?
    Thanks, Sarah

  3. Sam Smithard says:

    Hi Debbie, what an Aweome Card and I really Love how you’ve used Sue’s New Dies, your Cards are always Stunning. Hugs from Sam x

  4. Brenda Hanlon says:

    What a stunning card, love your designs Debbie.These dies are fab.

  5. Diane says:

    Very pretty design Debbie.

    Hugs diane

  6. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    I can’t find anything wrong with the picture Debbie….all I can see is a stunning card and I love Sue’s dies. Thank you so much for the inspiration.

    Love Sheila xx

  7. angela kidd says:

    Looks F A B to me 🙂 beautiful card x

  8. God Bless - Margy says:

    All your cards are inspirational and get a thrill when I we on entered. Thank you for all your work.

  9. Debbie Waters says:

    Just amazing you know you set of a shopping frenzy with each new card but thank you

  10. Lin M. in Texas says:

    Your cards are always so amazing! The picture looks fabulous! I like this different style today.

  11. Anita says:

    Your cards are amazing. It is one die I have to have. I’ve been searching for the Sue Wilson 3d filagree bow on the web but cannot find a store who sends to Australia. Could you be so kind as too let me know where I can purchase this die. Thank you

  12. Trisha says:

    Amazing yet again. The pictures looks brilliant, what it would look like in real life, I can’t imagine. What size are your finished cards. I have the Grande squares too. Must get those bows. Sue is
    on tool shed this weekend. Wonder if she’ll have them on. Keep making the beautiful cards. Would be lovely to see you on C&C demoing. X.

  13. Heather says:

    Hi Debbie… all your cards look fantastic to me…. and so inspiring. I must succumb and buy Sue’s fabulous dies. tfs.
    x

  14. trish Avery says:

    Debbie that is so very clever for the bows. love all the dies sue has made.
    Hugs Trish.

  15. patricia p. says:

    Absolutely stunning
    pat

  16. Margaret A says:

    Hi Debbie, just popped by to say your latest card is terrific and the photo looks good to me!. Whilst I too love these new dies, sadly they will have to sit on my wish list for just a little longer. Before closing I just wanted to thank you for taking the trouble to answer the question I raised on the card before this one. Many thanks indeed – it’s greatly appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your evening.
    Margaret A.

  17. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie just love your cards especially this one today.
    Love Sues new dies I have purchased three now and won one. Lucky me
    Hugs
    Carol x

  18. Jan White says:

    Gorgeous card as per usual. Can you tell me what size the card is? Is it 8×8?
    Jan x

Leave a Reply

