paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Sue wilson new dies card 2…

on 17/02/2014

Hellooo, another card using some of the lovely new dies from creative expressions designed by Sue Wilson, also love the images from Etsy which you can find the link in my previous post. So I have used Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders classic oval small, Sue Wilson filigree 3D bow, Sue Wilson italian collection corner, border & tag.  

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

11 responses to “Sue wilson new dies card 2…

  1. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Well I’m truly running out of words to describe your wonderful works of art and no matter how I describe them it doesn’t say enough about them. They’re just truly amazing as is todays. Yiu work Sue Wilson’s dies so wonderfully….they’re gorgeous arn’t they? Some of the prettiest dies around.
    Many thanks for sharing your stunning designs with us.

    Love Sheila xx

  2. Another creation that is just stunning, I agree with Sheila above….. your cards are always so elegant, love them

    Mary xx

  3. Deborah dowling says:

    The new dies is the brand Sue Wilson

  4. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Beautiful card, these dies are something special and my wish list is growing. Must say from looking at your work my next set of dies are definitely SB squares. Thanks for your inspiration.

  5. Another gorgeous card Debbie – loving these new dies. The little girl is lovely.

  6. Cheryl Cain says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!!! I’m searching for these dies in the US, I really hope I can find them. Can someone point me in the right direction? I really NEED that border die!!!

  7. Sam Smithard says:

    Debbie Truly Awesome as always, I just love it, love and hugs from Sam x

  8. Margaret A says:

    Another beautiful card Debbie and I have to agree, Sue Wilson’s dies are fab. Wonder if you are able to post a quick reply to the question I raised on the card before this one. Many thanks indeed.
    Margaret

  9. marge says:

    Always beautiful. Such talent

  10. Rachel says:

    Your cards are just beautiful. I, also, would like to know where I can buy
    Susan Wilson dies in the U.S. or anywhere. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

