paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Mexican tile…

on 09/02/2014

Hi everyone, On todays card I have used Spellbinders grand squares, cheery lynn mexican tile die, justrite sentiment cut out with an oval die, the crush ribbon is from chloe creative cards, the mexican tile die I got from the lovely Cara at Ruby red crafts 

https://www.facebook.com/rubyredcrafts

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

15 responses to “Mexican tile…

  1. Cheryl Cain says:

    Another incredible card! The Mexican Tile die has been on my wishlist for quite a while, I think now’s the time to buy it! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful creations!

  2. Lynette says:

    Another gorgeous card Debbie. Love the crispness xx

  3. Trisha says:

    Amazing. Just love the Mexican style. Trisha x

  4. Dionne says:

    Brilliant card, I love the look of starched linen.

    Dionne

  5. Angela Kidd says:

    Such an exquisite card, so clean cut 🙂

  6. margaret driscoll says:

    Hello! I have been reading your blog for a while but today I was amazed to see how you have changed the Mexican Tile ….so clever!
    Its one of my favourite Dies
    Lovely card too!
    LoveMarg

  7. Sue Yorkshire says:

    Stunning card I love that die cut

    xxxx

  8. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie.
    Another exquisite card

    Love Sheila xx

  9. Jan B says:

    Beautiful thats all I can say and tellented.thank you for sharing.

  10. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Fab card, not seen this die before I love it.

  11. Jan B says:

    Hi can you please tell me where I can get the just right sentiments from please

  12. Heather says:

    So pretty Debbie… love the die.
    x

  13. Wow!!! I’m speechless,your cards are stunning.A friend on FB sent me over & I’m so glad she did 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

