paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Sparkle…

on 06/02/2014

Hi folks, todays card I have used Spellbinders grand squares, joy crafts middle flyer lys 6002/0134, joy crafts ornate oval 6002/0258, dainty dots embossing folder, paper and flowers from stash. sentiment is from just rite.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

13 responses to “Sparkle…

  1. Vivien says:

    Love all your cards and this is amazing. Thanks for sharing x

  2. Angela Kidd says:

    So lovely 🙂 x

  3. Lin M. in Texas says:

    Your cards are always so beautiful and yet you are still able to come up with new and gorgeous designs. Thank you for sharing your amazing creativity!

  4. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Your sentiment says ‘You sparkle….well your card sparkles with elegance! Oh I just love your designs.

    Love Sheila xx

  5. Connie says:

    Your card designs and colours are always in perfect balance, To my way of thinking your cards are the most elegant and best executed of all the cards I have looked at on the internet. Many thanks, Debbie. Keep them coming, please.

  6. Chelsea says:

    Oh! How beautiful!!! I love everything you post though. You are an amazing artist! Thank you for the inspiration.

  7. Debbie Waters says:

    Great card as always

  8. Dionne says:

    Beautiful as always.

    Dionne

  9. Jean Bullock says:

    Especially beautiful as always!

  10. Ann says:

    love this card I have the f-d-l die but would never have thought of using it like that-brill! x

  11. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Beautiful card, love your work.

  12. Heather says:

    Hi Debbi… I agree with Connie… your cards are stunning. I’ve trolled the ‘net for these dies without success, but I’ll keep trying. Thanks for all the inspiration.
    x

  13. Jean Smith says:

    Your cards are beautiful, I am going to up my game!

Leave a Reply

